We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean and comfortable beds!”
other travellers have booked this property
DSC02744.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DSC02744.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
DSC02744.JPG
Living Room
Cozy Gas Fireplace
Kitchen
Dining Area
1/2 Restroom
King Size Bed In Master Bedroom
Master Shower
Master Shower
Master Sink
Queen Size Bed
Twin Beds
Guest Bathroom Sink
Guest Bathroom
Luxury Towels
Two Car Garage
Outdoor Patio with BBQ
Community Pool
Community Hot Tub!
Community Club House!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
the4wills...
Parker, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very clean and comfortable beds!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo is conveniently located to all NP and The Sand Flats recreation. The condo is very clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would need to prepare your own meals. We took advantage of the jacuzzi at the club house - which was clean and only a block from the condo. However, the ping pong table was removed from the club house.
The beds were very comfortable for all rooms.
We traveled for a hiking/off roading extended weekend with my husband and our two teenagers. We all enjoyed our time spent at this condo and the near by attractions in Moab.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Colorado
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and luxury of the condo
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kiliwill
Seattle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Duplex, close to downtown Moab”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Pictures and description of this home were on point. Stayed here for a long weekend in May 2015 = the beds were comfortable, nice bathrooms, kitchen had everything we need and we spent time on both the upper and lower decks.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki T
Stamford, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely comfortable condo in Moab”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The four of us loved this condo. The two King bedrooms were perfect for two couples traveling together. The deck off the master was so nice for afternoon naps and/or reading. The neighborhood was nice well maintained and quiet. The kitchen was adequately stocked and the outdoor grill was super. Moab is a great location for either Arches or Canyonlands National Parks, good restaurants and shopping. We took one of the kayaking tours from a company in town and it was fabulous. It was nice to have access to the computer during our stay...the wifi was very good even with all four of our devises going at once. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you for maintaining this property so well.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashursts
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Exceptionally well presented property”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for 4 nights & were really impressed with the quality of everything at the property. The place was sparkling when we arrived - sometimes you don't always get this (dirty plates & glasses etc in cupboards), but here there wasn't a single thing you could fault. The property is just outside of town - we were expecting it to be a little further out from previous descriptions, but pleasantly surprised that it was only a few minutes - too far to walk, but not too remote. The views are superb & the location of Moab as a destination for outdoor activities is great - 4 days wasn't long enough for us really so we'll just have to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like home
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GainesR00...
Monroe, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation renal!”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just a few miles south of Moab - 10 minutes to Arches Nat'l Park.

Building is new and in great condition. Had everything we needed. Short walk to pool and tennis courts. Beautiful view of red cliffs out the Living room window! We didn't use it, but patio has large grill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable and well appointed - we got what the web site said we would get.
Liked least: Communal jacuzzi needed to be hotter; bed could have been firmer.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing