We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Roomy and Hospitable”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom note metal art!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom note metal art!
Patio bbq and dining area great views of Rim & Mountains Family room & Wet bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Master Bedroom note metal art!
Patio bbq and dining area great views of Rim & Mountains
Family room & Wet bar
Family room, wet bar & 40' HDTV
Dining & Family Room view
Dining and kitchen seats up to 8- note wood paneled ceilings
Master Bedroom fireplace & TV
Guest Bedroom with Queen
Third bedroom with twins
View from front lawn & Patio of Moab Rim (breathtaking view)
La Sal Mountain Range also from Patio
Another Rim View from the patio
Delicate Arch/Arches National Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynnisint...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Roomy and Hospitable”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We really appreciated the details that Ron provided for us before our trip and while we were there. We found maps and other information in the condo that were very helpful. Making the reservation was simple and hassle-free. The condo was very spacious for our family of 6. Would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weezman2
Plymouth, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The way to go in Moab”
Reviewed 31 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely loved our stay at Ron Huggin's condo in Moab. Not much to add to the previous reviews of these accomodations: spacious, clean, great amenities (our kids loved the pool and hottub... just a quick walk away). Kids got their own bedrooms, each with its own TV. Fantastic BBQ if you decide to stay in and cook (along with a well equipped kitchen).

Ron was fantastic to work with on logistics, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean; felt like home (only BETTER).
Liked least: Garbage disposal was not working; the only disappointment in the stay!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 28 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JSFraser
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Moab Base”
Reviewed 2 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We headed to Moab with a circle of friends for a week of mountainbiking. This condo worked quite well as a base for our stay. Easy distance from town & many trails, comfortable & aesthetic complex, smooth and simple booking/payment/check-in procedure. The condo had all the amenities and accessories expected and needed, and the double car garage was handy for bike maintenance/storage. Quiet too. When the size of our group exceeded the space offered by this unit, we were able to book a second nearby unit easily.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalinaNew...
New York
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“The best alternative to hotel when visiting Moab area”
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the unit for 3 nights. I wish our plans would allow to stay longer. The unit is a state of the art condo, stylish, comfortable and very reasonably priced. Condo is furnished with anything you need for your stay, more than you can think of. Everything, from utensils and plated to washer/dryer are high quality brand names. We loved staying there and wished our plans allowed to stay longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the condo, location
Liked least: Stayed too short
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fuchufour
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 18 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We had a wonderful stay at this condo. Even our teenage boys were very happy. It was lovely inside and everything we needed was provided. Ron was very easy and nice to work with. We have stayed at many vacation properties over the years but this was a favorite for everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully decorated, clean and spacious.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing