We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good luck finding a better deal!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the condo
From the road
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Front of the condo
From the road
Fall
By the pool
Pool
Grill on the patio
Sitting on the patio
Living room
Kitchen
Dining area
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kelly K
Lancaster, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good luck finding a better deal!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is quite possibly the most perfect place to stay in Moab for the best available price. Marta is very courteous and thoughtful and she wants your stay to be enjoyable. She will help immediately if you need anything. Her condo is clean, organized, well-furnished and decorated, and stocked with tons of local literature for ideas for your stay. The surrounding area is quiet and beautiful. Getting a good nights sleep is a cinch here! This is a great deal. Book it!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2014
Kelly,

Thank you for this great review; describing in such a details!
Hope to hear from you again.

Marta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanyonTra...
Long Island, NY
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lots of space, comfortable and well maintained.”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This worked out very well for our family. The place was well maintained, clean and we were much more comfortable here than at the the hotels we stayed at in the prior days in another town. The rate was reasonable. The only negative thing I have to say is the bed in the master bedroom smelled funny, like sulfur of all things. My wife could barely stand it and complained it made her itch. She got a bad nights sleep over it. I didn't itch but the smell was noticeable. Never experienced this before.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space, good condition, lots of houseold items available.
Liked least: The bed sheets smelled bad.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2014
Edward,

Thank you for the review and also pointing out "sulfur" smell; never had that before, but I will check, if I can come up with the explanation.
Mattress pad was washed before your arrival and I am thinking, if that would make a difference; kind of detergent used.
Probably, since I had a couple sleeping in that bed for a week and they did not have a problem.

Hope to hear from you again

Marta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LysB
Leominster, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“We want to come back”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Marta's Condo was the perfect base for our explorations around Moab. We were two couples and we enjoyed having each our own bathroom; the beds were excellent, the kitchen well appointed and we marvelled at the many details Marta had organized arouind the condo for our benefit. It was wonderful "coming home" after a day of hiking, being able to fix dinner and being able to see the nigh fall over the mountains. We enjoyed the fact that the condo is a few minutes out of town: the night sky is gorgeous and with no noise. There is even some petroglyphs a block from the condo. We enjouyed our stay so much we want to do it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: Not having booked more days
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2013
Lysiane,

Thank you for this great review; I hope I get to see you again and have a cup of coffee with you.

Marta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane G
Ivybridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home in Moab”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This condo has everything - great location, lovely pool, lots of living space and all the equipment/home comforts you could wish for. I would recommend this to couples or families, you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It felt like home right away, and had everything you could need to relax.
Liked least: Tricky to find as the golf course is not well signposted in Moab
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed 2 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ksanuti
Regina, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quiet with all the comforts of home”
Reviewed 26 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The Moab Dreams condo has absolutely everything you need - you walk in and feel immediately at home. It was very clean throughout, the beds and bedding were very comfortable, and I loved the quiet location. Thanks, Marta, we really enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoadCapta...
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Top Value - Everything you could ask for”
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed overnight in Moab Dreams Condo. It was fantastic! The owners have everything you can imagine to accommodate their guests. Toys for kids for inside and out - picnicking supplies - pool toys - Every brochure and book imaginable on the area - It was incredible - The beds were great as were all the amenities throughout the condo. Wish we were there for a week vs. overnight. We definitely want to return and next time it will be a longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can't limit to one thing - it was the whole package
Liked least: Can't think of anything we did not like
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing