We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
104
249
217
78
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
249
217
78
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom suite the main street in town pancake haus within walking distance hot tub microwave and fridge shops and restaurants bed was comfortable clean rooms would stay again convenient location arches national park downtown moab after a long day lobby lodge
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We were traveling as a family of five, and the lodge, while not the newest or shiniest, was very spacious. We had two separate rooms, a kitchen, and a living space for a rate that was lower than the chains hotels. If you're traveling with a larger family--this is a perfect place for you. We had no issues with bugs or noise, and we were on the bottom floor. We didn't use the pool during our brief stay, but it looked clean and would, I'm sure, be a relief from the heat. The other great part about the lodge is that you can walk to many of the nearby restaurants and the drive to Arches is about ten minutes. All in all a great stay!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

1) too noisy. We were on the ground floor in room 106. Too close to the back stairs and the too close the secondary exit. Too many people going up and downs, in and out and the walls are too thin to contain the noises
2) air conditioning. is essential in the middle of the desert. The AC unit reminds me a Boing 747 engine. really noisy.
3) no breakfast. That is something I would expect with those prices
for the rest, I have to admit that wooden floor is a plus. It was really clean and spacious.

Room Tip: try to get away from the stairs (so I would say NO rooms 106, 206, 306), but definitely try to get on 2nd floor and above
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bruno D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We got a good rate here and were generally happy with the stay. Clean with decent décor and furnishings. We especially liked the pool and large hot pool, which were well-maintained and had shade from large trees on one side. One block off the main drag and easy walk to many restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Comfortable lodge in Moab. Very close to lots of restaurants. 10 minute drive to Arches National Park. Clean comfortable rooms with comfortable beds. Wifi is decent and the staff are nice. It gets hot in Moab in the summertime, so the pool helps.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kingkangreturns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for the latest decor and continental breakfast, this is not your hotel. However, if you want a decently priced, clean room that's comfortable and adequate, this is a great hotel to choose.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ashleyn627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews