We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a good time in Spanish valley”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
utahtravl...
Slc
1 review
“Needs improvements”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely little condo community. close to town.

BAD: Needs a deep clean. Baseboards are dirty, water filter in fridge needs to be replaced, not enough pots/pans or utensils. Needs a tea kettle. Hot tub was murky. Outside patio was not clean. Coffee maker has hard water deposits and hardly brews coffee. BBQ grill doesn't heat up and looked like it had never been cleaned. Living room/dining situation is cramped for more than 4 people.

GOOD: Beds were comfortable. Area is nice. Close to a panel of petroglyphs. Booking agency was helpful in accommodating requests. Pool was well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
douglasbD...
1 review
“Had a good time in Spanish valley”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is our 2nd time staying in this particular condo. It's a little dated and the TV situation needs to be fixed - there's like 8 remotes and it's a little confusing.
Other than that - it was good. The garage door opener didn't work but it really didn't affect us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arlon
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda O
Broomfield, Colorado
1 review
“Good location, fun time”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Four of us stayed here for the half marathon. It was close to town, marathon and parks like Arches. Loved the downstairs with kitchen and that it had 2 full bathrooms. We didn't need the garage but nice size for storage. We loved the hot tub. Each night we would go into it and not have to share. So relaxing. Clean and easy to use. Big bonus.

I will say the upstairs bathroom creeks a lot when you are in the shower and the beds are not very comfortable (wish they would add some memory foam toppers or something) but we were so tired most nights it worked well. Bedroom sizes were great. Plenty of extra linen and overall we had a great time. The company was super easy to work with for check in and out process.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cortez
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing