We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Tringhong...
West Valley City, Utah
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Overall,the place was great! The only complaints we had were that the air conditioner didn't work properly and the internet was slow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrewmK7...
1 review
“Nice property while in Moab”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was my second time at this property. The property was in great shape, other than a broken coffee pot. Location is great. The only other complaint was that UPS will not drop off a package at this address, as they tell me a claim was filed on it. I nearly didn't get my package that I needed for my return 1700mi trip. Great property, and I would stay at again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Hello and thank you for your review. We're always happy when we get repeat guests, and want to make sure that all your issues were addressed. The coffee pot was immediately replaced and we work with UPS on the package issue. The issue with the delivery was that it's a rental unit and they have additional liability in delivering there. Especially if no is available to sign for and accept the package. We've run into this on quite a few properties and provide a free package delivery service for our guests. We encourage all our guests to have any packages sent to our office directly and not to their rental unit. UPS prefers this solution and it allows our guests to have a live person accept packages for them. Guests can then pick up their package at any time from our office, or we can drop them off at your unit when we have staff in the area. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spcpiscs
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous and family friendly!”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great place for our family of 4 (including a preschooler and a preteen)! Kids loved the cozy fireplace and reclining sofa. This condo is located on the south end of town and is easy to get to. Very spacious and modern, beautifully decorated - the master bedroom is huge! We also appreciated use of the garage, and there are a washer/dryer if needed. It snowed a few inches overnight during our stay, and the walkway was shoveled early (as in before we'd finished our breakfast). All in all, it was just lovely. We'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark A
Englewood, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Off the beaten path, but very popular”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed for a long weekend with my wife and family, unit was very clean and well maintained. Very well appointed as well, found the kitchen very well-stocked with utensils and cooking implements.
Property is located off Hwy 191 about a mile, which is very close to town (Typically under 10 minutes from door to Main/Center in town) without any noise from the highway.
Pool and jacuzzi were also very clean and well-tended.
The keybox on unit was broken upon our arrival, but that was only issue the entire weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, and proximity to the pool
Liked least: Broken keybox
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing