We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable unit.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

yozevanfu...
Carpinteria, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very comfortable unit.”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed 2 nights in Unit 6. There was street parking and we checked in with a door lock that had a 4 digit number that they had sent us. Very nice not to have to bother with keys.
The unit was spacious with a living room (TV), couch, comfy chair and coffee table.
The kitchen was well supplied with relatively new pots and pans and dishes and electric cooking. The bedroom had a TV as well.
It worked out very well for us. It was about 4 blocks to downtown Moab and about 5 miles to Arches National Park.
They also had WIFI.
There was a list on the table with the 'required' duties of how to leave the apartment. This included 1. Taking out the trash. 2. Stripping the bed. 3. Putting towels in the kitchen.
They did charge a 'resort fee' of $39.99 plus $284.30 for the unit and $44.10 tax. This was for 2 nights. So it's not inexpensive and we thought that 'required' list was a bit over the top.
There is also a hot tub that we didn't use and 4 each HE washers and dryers that you can use. They even supply the soap. This was handy and we did do a load.
And there is a grill outside you can use as well.
Today I received a coupon via email for future use because we looked after the unit accordingly.
They are very strict about pets!

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable.
Liked least: The required list of 'things to do' after you leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 May 2015
Thank you for your recent stay and for leaving the unit in great condition. It's important to note that there are no required duties on checkout. There is a list of optional items that you can do if you'd like to earn a discount on a future stay with us. Thank you for completing those and we hope the discount will allow you to stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beauspers...
PA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was a great find: convenient, clean , comfortable and afforable”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My sisters and I stayed here on our first trip to Moab. We found this very nicely appointed unit to be spot on. Located off the main business area and short drive or walk to everything needed.THe grounds were very neatly maintained. Beds were comfortable and the whole place was clean and well stocked. The hot tub was fabulous and the laundry facilites clean and well maintained . 3 new front load washers and dryers and FREE laundry soap. So afforable. Would come back here for sure as well as reccomend to others.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and cleanlines
Liked least: no place to discard the recyclables
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather_A...
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Basement Flat in Moab”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The unit is spacious and has everything you need except I could not find an iron.
This was a shame as they offer a free laundry, so we went away with our clothes un ironed!
I understand from other guests that you can ask for an iron to be delivered but as we were leaving the next day we did not bother.
Otherwise we were very happy with the unit and would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Free laundry
Liked least: Lack of iron and ironing board
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.