We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #60 of 82 Restaurants in Moab
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Very nice.. Very fast , comfortable and that Strawberry Tea on a hot weather hit the Spot. My my and I came from Arches Nt'l Park tired and Hungry so we stopped at Wendy's. Our first time there . I would visit again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mag85353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    16
    34
    15
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“where's the beef”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile

We ate at Moab Wendys our first night in Moab and I was astonished by the quality and price of our food... it was exactly the same as every other Wendy's I've ever ate at in my life. I can't believe they are all so similar, they should make them a restaurant chain or something

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RMThompson62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent and Efficient”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

Sometimes in busy crowded cities fast food places can mess things up. We had a complicated order and they got it right at the drive through the FIRST time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mimi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ithaca, New York
Level Contributor
96 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Mmmmm strawberry lemonade”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013

Visited the drive thru here- food was good and the strawberry lemonade was delic- really strawberry seeds :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank AmandaClaireBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hacienda Heights, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“friendly but understaffed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

stopped by for a quick bite to eat after a rafting trip on the colorado river. service was very slow but the staff was friendly. food was predictable, tasted just like any wendy's anywhere else.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bravebears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing