We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inca Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bowen Motel(Moab)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,680)
Filter reviews
2,680 results
Traveller rating
1,556
956
146
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,556
956
146
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstarbucks coffeehomemade breadshower headthe mexican restaurantcontinental breakfastroom was cleanhard boiled eggssmall poolstay there againbudget hotelarches national parka great place to stayin townthe north endair conditionerthree nightsfridge and microwave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,482 - 1,487 of 2,680 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Great independent motel here. Quick check inn, pool looked decent. Clean room and a shower with a funny (good) surprise. Starbucks coffee with the continental breakfast (Cheerios, milk, the basics). Located just a mile or two from Arches National Park.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Muskeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Friendly front staff.
Impeccably clean room.
Little touches that make it feel like the small, independent place it is.
Charming retro tiles in bathroom.
Great value compared to other Moab lodging.
On the north end of town so it's actually easier to get to Arches, Canyonlands - Island, and the river than other places further down in town.
The pool looked very inviting.
Yummy muffins for breakfast were great on an early morning hike in Arches.
After spending a week camping, this place felt like heaven.
Would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Moab (which I hope is sooner rather than later!).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Surmalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Simple and small, but very clean rooms. Exactly what we wanted!
Very flexible on arrival times (we arrived at 11.30 pm) and knowledgable about the area.
Thanks for the tip about Moab's Diner! An excellent Place for lunch!
And the kids loved the small, but very enjoyable pool!
If we come back to Moab, we will definitely check in here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jonas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This small motel seems to be the best value in Moab. First and foremost, everything was exceptionally clean. We stayed at the Warwick Hotel in Denver the night before, which was very nice, but the cleaning staff there could learn a few things from the staff at the Inca Inn! The continental breakfast was better than expected (hard-boiled eggs, oatmeal, toast, cereal, muffins, coffee, tea, juice); we had assumed we would need to eat breakfast out every morning but were easily able to fill up there. The rooms are pretty bare bones, style-wise, and I think they could easily capitalize on the retro feel of the place with some affordable decorations. The location is great as it is one of the closest hotels to the entrance to Arches NP. The small pool was a nice place to cool down mid-day and was also exceptionally well cared for. The only improvements I can suggest (and these are being nit-picky) are nicer bath towels (they were very small and thin, though the hand towels and washcloths were nice) and an in-room iron and hair dryer. There is a note in the room telling guests to ask at the front desk for an iron and hair dryer (apparently they are stolen often) but it is a bit of a pain to go to the office to ask for amenities that are standard in nearly every other hotel room (also, when I asked for a hair dryer I felt as though I was immediately suspected of potentially absconding with it). On the whole, I would definitely recommend the Inca Inn (and already have, in fact) and if I am ever fortunate enough to get back to Moab I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

1. Friendly, helpful, cheerful staff 2. Very clean, including parking lot. 3. Homemade bread and Starbucks coffee are included in continental breakfast. 4. Everything in room worked properly. 5. Supplied a few rags to wipe off some of the ubiquitous red dust. 5. Great attitude towards travelers of all sorts!! Skip the motel chains, this was classic!

Room Tip: They enforce quiet hours, so noise isn't an issue. It was hot and sunny during our stay - it would be best to have a room on the side that faces east in the evenings. It is a nonsmoking motel, but there are chairs outside each room.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SSinPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews