We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous house close to Moab”
other travellers have booked this property
Most unique, loaded with extras with a Mountain view, unit in Rim Village.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Most unique, loaded with extras with a Mountain view, unit in Rim Village.
There'e no place like home! E-2 Welcome to Moab Trails Retreat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Most unique, loaded with extras with a Mountain view, unit in Rim Village.
There'e no place like home! E-2
Welcome to Moab Trails Retreat
The living room with awesome mountain views and comfy new southwest furniture
Living room gas fireplace beautifully painted to look like old bread oven
All new stainless steel appliances.  Great gas stove. Very nice big fridge.
kitchen/pantry area with lots of fun (mostly original) Art!
Dining room with a view!  Oh out the front window too ?
Come have a howling good time with us
Amazing Master Suite queen bed w/pillow top matress. Access to huge patio
Master Suite with fire place, 40” HDTV, Blue ray player, sound bar and sub woofer too!
Extra large Master Bath with double sinks/laundry/sauna/walk-in closet/shower
Your own private Sauna
Come in and enjoy.  Just add water to get it all steamed up
Huge walk-in master closet
New 7-8 person Private hot tub.
Long stay or just want to take home clean clothes Washer/dryer/ironing board
2nd Bathroom- Kokopelli themed w/jetted tub to soak in and wormy maple/walnut cabinets.
2nd bedroom-with fullsize bed and beautiful custom made twinbunk bed. All have pillowtop mattresses
Third bedroom Awesome gnarly aspen furniture.  Queen bed/w  pillowtop mattress
Very large patio area with table and seating for 8. (Patio Water feature coming soon)
Don't want to cook inside try out our New Stainless Steel Barbecue (I did yum).
Two car garage with new epoxy floor, sink, and plenty of storage room.
Come cool off at the community pool after an Awesome day of adventure.Try the hottub for sore bodies
Near Arches National Park.  Spectacular view from Delicate Arch. Nice hike too.
Need more room ask about our other Luxury unit same building that sleeps 8 also.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
chuckcrui...
Media, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous house close to Moab”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stylish, comfortable, well-maintained house (with hot tub and other amenities) provided a great place to relax and unwind after active days at nearby Arches, Cayonlands, and Colorado River. Beautiful setting. Close to restaurants and outfitters in Moab. Owners were great to work with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
msorenson...
Layton, Utah
1 review
“Awesome Condo with everything you would need to make yourself at home”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Private Hot Tub was great!!!! Beds were comfortable shower was unreal. This home was just like the photos I viewed of it and then some.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Best that's a hard one Shower, Hot Tub, Beds, Decor, Kitchen were all great. Best was the look on my Daughters faces as they entered!!!
Liked least: Front porch light should of had a motion sensor on it for late arrivals hard to see Key Pad.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chl0eandr...
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
“outstanding!!!”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place was perfect for our family. I enjoyed the sauna every morning after my run and our children 14 &16 enjoyed the hot tub during the evening. The Kitchen was state of the art appliances a pleasure to cook in. It was very clean and well maintained, we would highly recommend this vacation rental.Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sauna, hot tub, bbq
Liked least: towels had a funky smell to them after we washed them they were better
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magnjan
Robertsville, Missouri
1 review
“Master Suite To Die For!”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great place to stay and relax! All the comforts of home plus so many extras! The master suite was a great place to relax after a day on the trails. We will definitely stay here on our next Moab trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Master Bath was an Adult Water Park
Liked least: Had three others sharing the other bath.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We agree we love the Master Suite as well. The new hot tub just out the master door has been a great add on too
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jschrof
Forest Hill, Maryland
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Had all the comforts of home on our trip to all the Parks. Best place we stayed at, enough space to get away from peeps if needed and great kitchen with some condiments to cook/grill.
Would stay there again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole T
2 reviews
“Fabulous location, fabulous condo, fabulous furnishings and amenities.”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I have to say we really enjoyed our stay at this property. The photos of the unit didn't do it justice. Everywhere I looked there were artistic touches as well as a surprisingly excellent array of kitchen cookware and storage containers - something generally missing from other properties we've stayed at.
The location - beautiful mountain range in the distance when looking in one direction and canyon walls in the other direction - a nice surprise. The condo property swimming pool was very nice although I only used is one time. The proximity to Canyonlands and Arches National Parks was a great advantage.
I've recommended this unit to my friends at work and I would definitely stay there again if I were to visit the Moab area in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to say - so many things. The property was even nicer than I expected and the location was fantastic.
Liked least: That our stay was over.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you! We are glad you had the opportunity to explore Moab and the National parks. We Love it! Hope to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing