We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nearly made it three visits”
Review of Moab Yogurt

Moab Yogurt
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Moab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Moab's best and newest spot for dessert. Two patios, shade, spacious parking. Open late, 7 days a week. Gluten and dairy free options as well as traditional treats. We have misters to escape the desert heat! Now serving frozen custard and fresh fruit Italian ices.
oundle
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nearly made it three visits”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Loved this place, nothing like it in England. Choice of yoghurt flavours, then toppings, which I think I counted 12 toppings and then sauces. What is not to love? You get what you want and then get it weighed.
Two delicious visits down we tried to squeeze in a third but were just too full that day. Really reasonably priced also, we kidded ourselves that it was a healthier option!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OundleSmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    49
    12
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“My Hubby's Favorite Dessert !”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Hubby spotted the yogurt shop on the way to arches so we stopped on the way back to the motel since we had a big lunch this was our dinner ! Nice owners very friendly ! Enjoy this treat you'll be back for more !

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lblack5219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pine Grove, California
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Great yogurt, friendly staff, right off the main drag, went twice! Lots of choices for toppings. Great outdoor seating.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Leslie_David_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“So good we kept coming back!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

You serve yourself however much yogurt that you want and then add all the toppings that you want. They weigh it and you pay by weight. There are plenty of table inside and out. We enjoyed the yogurt so much that we returned every night of our stay in Moab. It was so cool and refreshing after a day of hiking.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CincyBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie J, Public Relations Manager at Moab Yogurt, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Hi There!
Thank you so much for the great review- there is almost nothing better than cold froyo after a hot day in Moab. We noticed that you rated us as "very good-" do you have any suggestions for how we could make the jump to an excellent rating?
Thanks!
Maggie at MoYo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Great variety of yogurt, very tasty, you can add toppings you like and there's a nice choice of low fat flavors. Tasty!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank T0niCh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie J, Public Relations Manager at Moab Yogurt, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Hi There!
Thanks so much for the great review- we get new flavors weekly so stop in for something new and delicious!
Thanks,
Maggie at MoYo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Moab Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing