We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this B&B”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Moab
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sunflower Hill, A Luxury Inn
Ranked #2 of 15 Moab B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2006

Stayed in the Loft room for 2 nights and just loved the inn. Absolutely nothing to complain about! Kathleen at the desk was so helpful! We booked the Hummer ATV sunset excursion based on her recommendation and had a ball!!

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank geektrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (691)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

638 - 644 of 691 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2006

This was our 2nd stay at the Sunflower B&B. It is worth every penny....from the comfortable beds, lovely rooms and delicious breakfasts, to the afternoon cookies and the hot tub. It is definitely an oasis! The Bowery Room and The French Room are our favorites....the French Room is the most romantic room we have stayed in...have a candlelit soak!

  • Stayed: April 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank justgotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2006

This was our second visit to Moab and we would definitely recommend Sunflower Hill Inn. We stayed in the Sunset Suite and it was like a home from home. The bathroom is gorgeous, there is loads of space in the bedroom with a separate living area. You also have your own balcony. It was immaculately clean.

In the morning you are woken up by the smell of goodies cooking in the kitchen. The breakfasts are a real treat with fruit, baked goods and a hot entree such as frittata, sausage etc. The staff are friendly but not intrusive.

There is complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and sweets/cookies and a living area with guide books and recommendations for restaurants and activities from previous guests.

The location is in a quiet location but just a few blocks from the main street with shops and restaurants/bars.

I would not stay anywhere else in Moab!!!

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bebe99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2005

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bevldavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2005

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cm8dj6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Pasadena, CA
13
Reviewed 19 September 2005

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marcmarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moab hotels
9 mi away
Red Cliffs Lodge
Red Cliffs Lodge
#1 of 37 in Moab
2,986 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
0.5 mi away
The Gonzo Inn
The Gonzo Inn
#7 of 37 in Moab
764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab
2.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moab
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moab
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunflower Hill, A Luxury Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunflower Hill, A Luxury Inn

Address: 185 N 300 E, Moab, UT 84532-2421
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Moab
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Moab
Price Range: £90 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm and attentive service, superior comfort, and uncommon style combine for an exceptional getaway experience. Beautifully appointed rooms, some with jetted tubs and private balconies. Situated in a spectacular garden setting with wooded pathways, flower gardens, shade trees and a pool, the inn provides an oasis of peace, relaxation and beauty. Enjoy a sumptuous breakfast buffet each morning, refreshments in the afternoon. Perfect location just three blocks from downtown shops and restaurants. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sunflower Hill Hotel Moab
Sunflower Hill, A Luxury Inn Moab, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing