We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rustic Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gonzo Inn(Moab)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
152
266
78
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
266
78
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size fridgebathroom sinkthe main streetroom was cleankitchenette arearestaurants and shopstwo queen bedsin townmoab dinercoffee potlarge tvclose to downtownwithin walking distanceplace to staystayed for nightspicnic tablesnice size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stayed at this motel for one night and would definately recommend it. We booked through Brian, who was polite and most helpful. We arrived Moab late (10.30pm) and Brian was available at the reception to greet us. The location is very good, just off the main road in Moab, and within short driving distance to the Arches National Park. The rooms are clean and spacious, and well equipped including a full sized fridge-freezer and air-conditioning. Great value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elusivechic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Public Relations Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2014

Thank you for your great review of our motel and staff. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

A true value hotel with an excellent location for the multiple outdoor activities available in Moab and a pleasant pool.
Moab is a superb town to center a star shaped tour of: Arches, Canyonlands and Monument Valley/National Parks, Colorado river rafting (look for the excellent guide Chris Andrew from Worldwide River Tours) or for Moab adventure center) , slick rock Hummer sunset rides ( Moab Adventure Center).
When you need to dine; there are plenty of options in Moab. Zax is an especially nice restaurant with fresh made pizzas, excellent salad bar, good burgers and ribs and cool Utah brews .

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hk K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Public Relations Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience.
Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we welcome you back when you return to Moab!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Great stay... Room was clean quiet and had comfortable beds. I slept well and would stay here again. Restaurant across the street "ZAX" was recommended and the food was excellent. The price was right and the room was perfect for the night. Hotel is in safe area near other large chain hotels

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank dani c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Public Relations Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2014

We appreciate you taking time to write a review. We are always pleased to hear that we met your expectations with the price and accommodations. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Only stayed one night. The room was perfect for our needs & management allowed us to check out of our room late to complete a full morning jeep tour. Will definitely book again on a return visit to Moab.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Skipper B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda G, Public Relations Manager at Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2014

Thanks for writing a review for us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just got to Moab and found our Hotel .We are staying for 3 days to check the surrounding attractions .The hotel is centrally located off the hi way nice and quiet .The rooms are nice and clean and well equipped. The staff are friendly and very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roger P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews