We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful hotel staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
Ranked #14 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Louisiana
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“wonderful hotel staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

This is such a great place to stay. Reasonable rates along with great customer service, convenience of I-10 and best restaurant in Beaumont right next door, makes this my ONLY choice to stay when in Beaumont.(which is quite often). The breakfast changes from day to day, happy hour in the evenings, as well as a wonderful staff( front desk AND housekeeping), shows that this property is well managed and in my eyes a hidden gem in the city of Beaumont. I will continue to stay here all of my days in Beaumont and you should too.

Room Tip: Ask for first floor(no elevator)
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank m H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Greetings m H , Thank you for your recent feedback of the Quality Inn. It is refreshing to know that we met your overall expectations and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your positive comments about the interaction with our staff. I will pass on your great comments to our leadership team. Once again Thank you so very much!!

Best Regards,
Pawan Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    13
    4
    4
    6
See reviews for
14
6
2
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

This is the first time we have ever asked for a refund from a motel, and left an hour after checking in. We found a small roach crawling around on the bed in the first room that we were put in. Management moved us to another room, and within an hour my wife saw a larger roach crawling on the wall. I do understand that a first floor room can get bugs invading, especially after it rains, but I prefer not to share a room with them. I also found a dead ossified roach on the floor next to the fridge. In deference to the management, they were in the process of making renovations, and the carpets in the rooms were within days of being replaced. But still, there was no excuse for them being as dirty as they were. We were still willing to stay the night since we had been driving all day, but then the people in the room above us were making a racket, stomping on the floor. Again, I know that can happen anywhere, but it just pushed us over the edge, and we asked for a refund and left. We like staying at Choice Hotels, and we very disappointed with them. We will never stay at a Quality Inn again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Dear Ed H,

We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites.We regret that we did not provide you a serene and tranquil environment to unwind in and that our renovation caused a disruption in your stay. On the other hand I really appreciate your understanding the causes of those problem but as you said there should be no excuse for that. You may be interested to know that our Revonation is completed now as per Choice hotels and Quality Inn standards. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to host you in our Newly renovated Quality Inn & Suites and provide you a true Quality Experience.

Be Well,
Pawan Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Beaumont hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2013

I came here to Beaumont for a business reason this place was a great experience.....I like the staff they were really nice I felt like home the service was really nice for the price I could not ask for more i think that everytime I will come to bmt I will stay at this place ... They won me... Over all great experience

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013

I loved the stay it was an awesome place I came to my friends graduation n the stay was great I honestly felt like home the staff was like a family I have stayed at different places in Beaumont before but never had this great of a service they were really nice didn't rush me to check out all I have to say is overall they did excellent .. Great job

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moe2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawank-8402099, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Hello, thank you for your detailed review about our staff and property. We try our best to make everyone feel at home. Thank you very much for noticing this. We hope to see you again when in Beaumont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2013

This hotel was awesome! The check-in was very efficient! pawn was great! The room was lovely, very clean, and had great amenities. The free breakfast and Happy hour were great! I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Roger c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I have shared your great comments with the rest of our staff. We can't wait to see you again during your next trip to Beaumont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2013

I have stayed at the hotel 4 times in the last month and will continue to lodge there. From the super friendly greeting when you walk in to the great breakfast in the morning, it is an experience you will want to enjoy time after time. There are good restaraunts and shopping just a short drive (or walk) away. Check in and check out were simple and the people there are very friendly.. I will stay here again..

Room Tip: I always get a room on the back end because it is more quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mukarram a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2013 via mobile

Very easy location to get to, and find. The staff was very friendly and helpful which makes life easier. Very clean, good breakfast. Truly would recommend to friends and family traveling this area.
My first trip into this location
And would stay there myself again.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rlumsden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, 23 May 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to give a review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and will see you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Beaumont
Howard Johnson Beaumont
#11 of 33 in Beaumont
3.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
2.5 mi away
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
#13 of 33 in Beaumont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beaumont
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
Address: 1590 S I-10, Beaumont, TX 77707
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing