We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites - Beaumont”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Loved it! The hotel was very nice. They know how to treat their guest. Personnel always smiled. Life was good for the week I was there. Price was very fair. This hotel is close to dining, shopping and Ford stadium. I will come back each time I have a trip to Beaumont planned.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing! Like a beautiful studio apartment - nice kitchen, couch, huge bathroom, and the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Free dinner, beer, breakfast. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Doesn't get better than this.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ceecee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Nice hotel right on the freeway. Easy to get to and lots of room. Clean rooms and lobby. Lots of parking. Check in was quick and easy, took no time at all. Found it was also easy to get back on the freeway and on to the job the next morning.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Was very happy to stay in this hotel after slumming in Hot Springs the night before. This hotel is very clean, roomy, and great for families. The free breakfast is a huge plus, and I swear this hotel had the best coffee I've ever tasted (Royal Cup Fancy Gourmet). I would have rated this hotel 5 stars, but we experienced problems in the pool area. It appears the Manager likes to bring her family to the hotel on the weekends and they are quite rude. The Manager's kids (and there were many of them) were being very obnoxious in the pool. It would have been a better stay if she left her kids at home and left the hotel to her guests.

Room Tip: Stay on the weekdays so you don't have to see the manager's kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dedjer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Booked this hotel for my daughters 13th birthday. The rooms were huge. Love the kitchen area. It was like a tiny apartment. LOVED LOVED the beds. I woke up Refreshed! They were so plush and comfortable. The staff was wonderful. The pool was a little small but clean. Well worth the price. The locations is not the best. Drive slowly so that you do not miss the entrance. There was several breakfast items to choose from. Coffee was good. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. You will not be disappointed!

Room Tip: Choose a Suite on the end..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MandaRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This was a very nice hotel—very clean and convenient. I'm sorry I don't find it on Priceline.com. We used the fitness center and the laundry. Breakfast was excellent. I will stay again at this facility. They only have three two-bedroom suites that I requested two months head of our trip. I was not able to resesrve that choice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kaya969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Had an extended stay in town for business (3 weeks.). This was a great option. Accessible and convenient to many things in the area. Driveway was a little difficult to find the first two times (no sign). Walking distance to a couple of restaurants and the movie theatre. Evening meals were a pleasant surprise. Workout room was clean and had lots of equipment. Rooms/beds were clean and comfortable.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank LSUTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
#4 of 33 in Beaumont
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
101 reviews
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Beaumont
Residence Inn Beaumont
#7 of 33 in Beaumont
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Address: 3745 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range: £113 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just four miles from downtown Beaumont, the Homewood Suites Beaumont, Texas hotel offers you excellent upscale, all-suite accommodations. Our guests enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, our daily complimentary Suite Start Hot Breakfast, and the Welcome Home evening reception, featuring a complimentary light meal and beverages including beer and wine, Monday through Thursday evenings. Every one or two-bedroom suite features a full kitchen and two 37-inch flat screen TVs with premium cable. The separate living areas give additional privacy and space. Our Beaumont, Texas extended stay hotel offers a business center with complimentary high-speed internet and printing service. We have a beautiful outdoor pool and modern fitness center. You can also practice your short game on our putting green. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing