We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Asheville
Ranked #42 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Reviewed 11 October 2005

Nice hotel in Asheville. Nothing to write home about but the staff is friendly, it's conveniently located to downtown, the rooms are spacious and they have a computer downstairs open to the guests for 15 minutes/day. It has a printer as well.

For the price and the location, I don't think you can go wrong.

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank travelingcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

257 - 259 of 259 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Sevierville, Tennessee
113
Reviewed 23 August 2005

My husband and I just recently (8-20-05 TO 8-22-05) stayed at the COURTYARD in ASHEVILLE and had a wonderful stay. We were a little concerned at first because we had visited several websites and only seen two reviews on this hotel so we did not know what we were walking into but the town was full so we decided to give it a try and I'm so glad we did. This is a great place to stay.Everyone was very freindly and helpful with all our needs. The room was cleaner than most of the hotels we have stayed at in the past. We stayed in a spa king room which had a spa/shower combo which was very roomy. The hotel is located near several great places to dine. Very good location only a few miles from BILTMORE. We will stay at this hotel again. Thank you COURTYARD staff for making our stay a great one,see you guys in December!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Obiciam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Asheville
SpringHill Suites Asheville
#43 of 66 in Asheville
401 reviews
5.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheville South/Biltmore Square
1.5 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Asheville Biltmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Asheville Tunnel Road
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Asheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Asheville

Address: 1 Buckstone Pl, Asheville, NC 28805-1807
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Business Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: £65 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Asheville 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Asheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Asheville Hotel Asheville
Asheville Courtyard
Asheville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing