We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
295
49
6
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
49
6
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biltmore village sister hotel hotel opened barn door chihuly exhibit great hotel indoor pool outdoor fire pit newer hotel excellent location walking distance double tree lounge area included breakfast very pleasant stay fridge and microwave breakfast staff
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Biltmore Estate and a fun shopping Day in Asheville would come back very fun restaurants in area have cool food and great atmosphere I love the local scene of the town very beautiful So much to do....

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Happiness624340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you so very much for seeing the true nature of what it means to be in the heart of Biltmore Village. It is an overall experience that shouldn't be limited within the walls of a guest stay.

We truly enjoy sharing the excellent memories and sights that our wonderful guests get to experience.

Thank you for living the moments,
Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I came to Asheville to see David Blaine at the US Cellular Center and stayed at this Hampton 6.22.18-6.24.18. We were welcomed by Jenna at the front desk and she was fabulous. I also want to do a shout out to Ruby in the bar area. The room was very clean and EXTREMELY spacious. My only complaint was that the water pressure was low regardless of the time of day that we showered. We didn’t use the pool but loved the fire pit. I can honestly say that this is the first hotel that we have stayed at that had one and I hope others catch onto this concept because it literally made us feel like we were at home! Well done, Hilton/Hampton...just fix the shower head/water pressure issue!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WVUeersFAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

WVUeersFAN,

Thank you for giving a shout out to a few of our brightest stars on the team! Jenna has recently been promoted and Ruby always lets her passion for the job show. They will certainly be given the feedback during our morning meetings.

We hope to see you in our beautiful city again soon!
Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

About a year old and very clean and modern. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy access to Biltmore village and to the estate. Breakfast was above average. Small indoor pool where we were treated to watching a couple of black bears wander down the hill! Wi fi and fridges in room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank jaidee555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Jaidee,

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us as we celebrate our 1st year in business! Our youth definately continues to resonate in every detail of the property.

We were also excited to see the local natives enjoy the hotel as well!

Hope to see you soon!
Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The hotel room was clean. the bed was comfy. the bathroom was huge. the water pressure was great for the shower. the food for breakfast was good the 2 days we ate there. they have a tgif restaurant next door in their sister hotel. the staff was friendly. the computer in the business area was slow. the hotel it self is tucked away from the road so you have to really watch for their sign. but the location is next to a lot of restaurants and the biltmore entrance gate is just 2 blocks away.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Tammy B,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our two sister properties! The convenience of our location is certainly prime and gives plenty of opportunities to share in the timeless culture the Biltmore Village has to offer.

We hope you come and stay with us again soon,
Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

What a great hotel. Unfortunately, we were only there for 1 night but we were super impressed with the staff and the hotel itself. The decor is warm and serene, check in was a breeze, and the staff was warm and friendly. Our room was very comfortable, and I usually whine about the Hampton Inn air conditioning, but not at this property, It worked great! Loved the shower in our room. Best part of our stay. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gypsywych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Excellent!

Thank you for taking your valued time to review our property! We consider it a tremendous success to have our guests feel the professionalism and heart that our team has for you...especially in only one day!

Please come see us again in the future,
Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews