We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #7 of 65 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
New York, NY, United States
1 review
“Nice hotel, convenient location”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This is a nice, contemporary hotel that is convenient to I-26, the Blue Ridge Pkwy, downtown Asheville, and surrounding towns. It's a good choice if you want to enjoy the city but don't necessarily want to be in the thick of it. (On that note, there's also plenty of free parking around the hotel, both on the street and in the adjacent parking garage.) It's also in the middle of Biltmore Park--a shopping center with a small town-like feel that has a number of respectable chain restaurants and stores, all in walking distance from the hotel. All of the amenities and rooms are what you would expect from Hilton--clean, consistent, a notch above other national chains, but nothing that is exceedingly memorable. In all, a decent value and comfortable place to return at the end of the day.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,436 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    964
    357
    80
    28
    7
See reviews for
417
552
55
283
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Apex, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Visited Asheville and found this hotel to be perfect! New, great rooms, king sized bed was so comfortable and the restaurants that were nearby were perfect. Great selections, food and wine as well as some shops to stop in

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthRoyalton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I recently stayed at the Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park. It's a newer hotel and was in beautiful condition. My room was a king-bed and was more roomy than typical hotel rooms, though as a Hilton, I suppose that could be expected. I had room service that was quick, hot and reasonably priced for room service. Besides that, the staff was friendly and helpful. It's located right by the highway so getting places was especially easy. In addition, it's in a shopping center which isn't very large but a nice distraction with a Regal Cinema directly across and a number of reasonable restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Carole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
75 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed in the king suite ... Very spacious and the master bath is lovely. It has a negative edge jacuzzi tub that seats two and a large walk in shower. The mattress was very comfy as were the five pillows. The room was very clean and the staff friendly. There are plenty of choices for brunch ; everything fresh and tasty.
If you feel the need to get out for dinner , 131 Main is in Town Square less than a block away. Very good restaurant.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockville, MD, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2013

My husband, daughter and I stayed at the Hilton when we visited Asheville recently. The room was very quiet and the beds were divine. I've never slept on anything so comfortable. The hotel itself is a little out of Asheville itself, but there are lots of places to dine and shop, and there's a movie theater right there. The lobby had free coffee and newspapers in the morning and lemonade later on. I really felt relaxed there--it was a great place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing and art gallery shopping. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
napa, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Great attention to customer service and detail. Service and hospitality excellent. Modern accommodations. Breakfast service slow due to capacity limitations with families on week-ends. A definite place to visit in the future for vacations in the beautiful city of Asheville, North Carolina. Thanks to the entire staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Level Contributor
255 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

The staff "upgraded" us and I had to ask for our original room, the staff is nice but not normal Hilton-friendly and while new or seems the whole place had corners cut. It just seemed cheap and it is such a pain to get to the interstate. It's is just a no unless you are only sleeping.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank runash202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
6.1 mi away
The Residences at Biltmore
The Residences at Biltmore
#23 of 65 in Asheville
1,167 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Inn on Biltmore Estate
5.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
7.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate)
7.8 mi away
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Property: Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#5 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing