We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #6 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 28 November 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one night. We arrived literally during a blizzard, and it was freezing outside so we didn't get a chance to check out the shops or restaurants. The hotel itself was beautiful! We were eligible for a room upgrade, and we settled on a one-bedroom suite. We had two bathrooms which was helpful with children although their bathroom didn't have a shower or tub. The staff remembered to bring the extra bed, and when we called about the pack n play it was brought to our room immediately. We had an excellent shower in our room - it was large and the spray was soothing. We did try the breakfast buffet the next morning, and it was good. The staff was friendly and courteous too.We would like to stay here again soon - the area looks fun and I would like to try out the spa located in the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mis4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,078 - 1,084 of 1,529 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

Stayed here 3 nights to visit Asheville and the Biltmore Estate. Great location in a new shopping area. Rooms were VERY nice and clean, staff was very nice. We were able to get everywhere (downtown, Biltmore Village, Biltmore Estate, the mountains, the airport) in under 15 minutes. Would definitely stay here again. If one of us were resting in the room, the other family members could walk out the front door and be at a half dozen restaurants, shops, or the movies.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I've stayed at this property a number of times in the past and generally like the location. It is within walking distance of theaters,multiple restaurants,shopping etc. I can't disagree with any of the other comments, but I did notice the bathroom fixtures could use a bit of attention from the maintenance department. The shower faucet fell off in my hand(that was a first ever anywhere), the, the bathroom garbage can liner was broken, a light bulb was out, water pressure was low. The curtains did and excellent job of keeping street noise and light out when I wanted that.
They are dog friendly which is a big plus for me and the breakfast buffet is as good as anywhere I have been. The waite staff is terrific, attentive enough but not too much, my drinks were always filled, but the staff wasn't intrusive. The kitchen prepares an excellent breakfast buffet. Room service and the front desk are knowledgable and attentive.

Room Tip: Get a room looking out on the street, always something going on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2013CTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

We were in town for one night visiting family. This hotel is in a great location. It is very clean and the rooms are nice and big! Bathroom is great with a great shower head! It's nice and quiet as well. We will keep this place in mind should we need a place on our next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConcordFamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We stayed here for the night while visiting Asheville. The room was beautiful, it was only about 14 miles from downtown Asheville. We woke in the morning to a delicious breakfast buffet, will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shellb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I stayed at this hotel once before and really liked it, but thought it was farther from the Ashville airport. It's only a couple miles away, so now I'm going to stay here all the time. The rooms are really nice. Spacious, but with a desk, pull-out dining table, easy chair, and two beds. The shower head is one of nicer ones I've seen in a hotel. (Although that little bug that almost fell on me as I wrote the last sentence was a bit disturbing. No worries, he/she is down the toilet now.) The workout facility is good - three treadmills, two ellipticals, a bike, and some dumbells. My first night here I order the ahi burger from room service is really good. (Although avoid the wasabi mustard if you don't like spicy foods.) And the area is excellent - a movie theater, lots of restaurants, and varied shopping.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larryd6578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Asheville for a trip to the Biltmore. Very close in proximity - took about 10 minutes to get to the estate. Close enough but away from all the crowds at Biltmore Village. The hotel is surrounded by a small area with shopping and restaurants. The hotel itself was very clean and the staff was very professional. Additionally, it was very quiet !! There was not any hallway noise or loud guests. A big plus !!
We did not eat at any of the restaurants so I cannot comment on that.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magswitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
The Residences at Biltmore
#24 of 66 in Asheville
1,216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Asheville
Hilton Garden Inn Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#5 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: £133 - £337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing