We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asheville Hilton, Biltmore Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #5 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Overall we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly, accommodating and quite helpful. We used the valet service offered (an additional charge), which was convenient and our truck was always retrieved quickly. There is a parking garage available as well, which is nearby. We stayed only two nights and did not use any of the amenities, other than a drink at the bar. They had a nice selection of locally brewed beers available and what looked like a diverse menu of liquors. The hotel itself is located in a complex with many shops and restaurants. There was an Italian and Mexican restaurant, 141 Main, Hickory Tavern, Brixx Pizza, The Thristy Monk, CVS, REI, movie theater and many other great shops. Easy access on and off the highway and not far from downtown Asheville. If you want a hotel in which you can walk to the center of town, this is not the place; however, if you want something more centrally located, it is a great spot - especially with all the shops and restaurants in walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kathleen U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Kathleen U,

Thanks for sharing your review of the Hilton Asheville! We are pleased to hear you found our property in a convenient location, in our Biltmore Park setting, and that our staff was helpful during your time with us. While we are not downtown, it is a quick 10 minute drive, but we do feel our location is one of best amenities we have to offer our guests, as you mentioned! We thank you for your business and hope to have you back!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,566)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,057 - 1,063 of 1,567 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2014

Service was Great and the Bed was to die for most places you stay Beds aren't that great. But this bed was awesome Great place to stay and a lot is with in walkin distance. Staff was great and tourist sites werent far away

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Penny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Hello Penny W,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of the Hilton Asheville! We are are so glad you enjoyed our property, especially our comfy guest beds and hope you got a great night's rest! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We made reservations from the car while driving up from Florida and had no problems -- Hilton was ready for us. Room was beautiful and everything was crisp, clean, fresh. Cocktails in the bar and dinner were very relaxing after a long drive. We just smiled when we stepped through the door!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Sarah W,

We are glad you were able to stay with us on a short notice! Thank you for your kind words about the Hilton Asheville and we hope to have you back again soon!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel last week. We travel with our dog and it is so nice to know that there is an upscale hotel in the Ashville area that allows pets. Thank you Hilton. The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Carole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Carole W,

We love our furry guests at the Hilton Asheville! We are thrilled to accommodate you while traveling with your pet and appreciate your kind words about our wonderful property. We hope to see you both back soon!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Upon arrival, was greeted by friendly staff. Our luggage was taken up to room immediately. The staff had a wonderful attitude and work ethic. We were treated with the upmost respect. Our room was immaculate and the bathroom was shiny clean; believe me, I am a fanatic about a clean bathroom and room. The maids were all friendly and happy to accommodate our needs, as were the clerks. The buffet breakfast was out of this world great and the staff in the restaurant couldn't have been more friendly. We didn't utilize the pool or hot tub, but did venture to the terrace to view. I liked the security of having to use a room key in the elevator to view the pool and work out area. This meant that no one but residents of the hotel would come around and the safety was better all around. Check out was a breeze and we were off on our trip back home. The hotel was in the town square and right beside the theatre and several restaurants and shops. We had a great time and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Anita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Hello Anita G,

Thank you for noticing the small details that we work diligently on to make the Hilton Asheville such a special place. Our team members take pride in the work they do and we love hearing feedback such as yours that acknowledge their efforts. We are glad you also found our property safe while you were with us and enjoyed our location in Biltmore Park Town Square. We are looking forward to having you back - hopefully sooner than later!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

Planned a last minute trip to Biltmore. This Hilton was on the way so we chose it. Everyone was nice, it was quite, very clean and the best part... the shower was amazing. Hot with a lot of pressure! Thanks for having room for us! Next time we will ask for a higher room for a better view :-)

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank banagayle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear banagayle,

We are glad to have been able to accommodate you at the Hilton Asheville while visiting the Biltmore Estate. Aren't the showers great? Such a refreshing start to the day, we think! Thank you for the kind words about our staff and clean property. We hope to have you back soon!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We stayed at the Biltmore Park Hilton during the Southern Conference Basketball Tournament and had a great time. Several teams were staying there, including the Lady Mocs for whom we were cheering. The hotel is several miles from downtown, but not too far from the Biltmore Estate. Hotel is very nice. Staff/service was most excellent. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is new and nice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Annise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Annise H,

We LOVED SoCon! It was so much fun to host UT-Chattanooga at the Hilton Asheville and we are glad you were able to make the trip as well. Congrats on the Championship and we hope to have you back next year!

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
The Residences at Biltmore
#25 of 66 in Asheville
1,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Asheville
Hilton Garden Inn Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#5 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: £124 - £261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing