We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #6 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Fayettville Ga, United States
1 review
“Hotel Stay”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

The hotel and staff were great. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and we felt as though were valued guests. I would certainly stay at this hotel again. We enjoyed the feel of Asheville and the hotel stay made our short trip even better. Without a doubt a great hotel and I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,479 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,000
    360
    83
    28
    8
See reviews for
432
568
55
292
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (216)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Quiet luxury hotel in a beautiful mountain town near shopping and good restaurants. Quick drive in to downtown, definitely worth the drive. While downtown, try Curate and visit Blue Spiral Gallery. My only complaint is that it was hard to find, and the GPS is misleading. Call for directions when nearby.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank mvpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Point
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

My wife and I stayed at this Hilton in Asheville at the Biltmore Park. My wife booked the room and upgraded us to one of their suites with a large living room and infinity Jacuzzi tub. The room was very nice and spacious. It had a nice view of the mountains and the shops below. The room was very quiet. The did a great job sound proofing the rooms with the leather wall treatment. The infinity tub was very relaxing, it would have been nicer if they had some bath salts to add to the water. The shower was just as nice with lots of pressure. Very enjoyable after a long week or afternoon of hiking or shopping. The staff were super friendly. I normally like to stay at B&B's but this was very nice for a Hilton. Valet attendant was very nice, bellperson very friendly and it looked like they had a full restaurant. We didn't get to experience the dining but people seemed to be enjoying their time there. I would recommend this hotel especially if you are fussy about where you stay and how comfortable the accommodations are. You won't be disappointed here.

Room Tip: Try the suites, very nice rooms for a romantic get away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank b_arnold1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear b_arnold1976,

We love your review and appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We look forward to having you back at the Hilton Asheville soon!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, NC
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Stayed there for 1 night because my company had a meeting at the hotel the next morning.

ROOM:
The room was beautiful! Even though the hotel has been open for several years, the room felt like I was the first one to stay in it. It was extremely clean and well appointed. Large, spacious bathroom, too! I was upgraded to a lovely room with a balcony - highly recommend if you can get one! It was also quiet - slept like a rock!

MEETING/EVENT STAFF:
The staff here is wonderful - everyone was so easy to work with and generous. The bellmen were helpful and the event staff was top notch! A shoutout to Lori, their A/V staff person, who truly went well above and beyond what she needed to do to make sure that everything was setup perfectly for our meeting.

I hope I can stay here again in the future!
(Just wish it was a little less expensive!)

Room Tip: Try and get a room with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yankeegirl125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear yankeegirl125,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Hilton Asheville. We love when our corporate guests enjoy our beautiful amenities, and have a great meeting experience! We will share your kind words with Lori, as well as our other team members. We hope to have you back soon when you can stay longer!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, IN
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed at the Hilton as part of a great Biltmore package. We could not have been more pleased with the property. Wonderful staff and location, location, location! Breakfast buffet included in package and wonderful selections! Look forward to returning to the area for a longer stay next time :)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kesbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Hello kesbas,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Asheville while visiting the beautiful Biltmore Estate! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our wonderful team members and our location in Biltmore Park Town Square. We are looking forward to see you back at our hotel again as well! Thanks for your business!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This Asheville Hilton location is perfect. The staff of this Hotel is wonderful. We have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times. We arrived and drove up to the front of hotel and found a staff person waiting to bring in our luggage. Once in the hotel the front desk ladies were very helpful. The bell person took out luggage upstairs. Try to get a corner room with 11 on it because they are the best rooms. We stayed in room 611 great view. You will love this hotel Jerry K

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank jerod k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Jerod K,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and travel tips at the Hilton Asheville! We are pleased you found our team members very helpful and that you enjoyed our beautiful mountain views. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again soon!

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aiken, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We love this Hilton because you can spend a stay at Biltmore Square and enjoy so many things within walking distances. The Regal theater is across the street, 131 Restaurant is just super, and shopping is abundant. Great place to get away to and enjoy the mountains and fresh air. My wife had a birthday ad they acknowledged it with some treats delivered to the room. Staff was super and the front desk manager was very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Jerry B,

Isn't our location in Biltmore Park ideal? We are glad you enjoyed our Hilton Asheville and that you were able to explore our beautiful setting. Thank you for celebrating your wife's birthday with us and we hope to have you back again.

Sincerely,

Lauren McDevitt
Marketing and Guest Relations
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
The Residences at Biltmore
#22 of 66 in Asheville
1,199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Asheville
Hilton Garden Inn Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Property: Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#5 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing