We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like being at a private club”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #5 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We had to attend a wedding in Asheville and had the good fortune of choosing The Hilton at Biltmore Park. The wedding was at 4p and we needed to freshen up after a 5 hour trip from Hilton Head Island requiring an early check in. That was no problem for the staff even though they were completely sold out the night before for another wedding and were dealing with late check outs. We were greeted warmly by valet and the front desk they treated us if we were a member of a private club. Said they were expecting us and the room would be ready in just a few minutes. The maid even came by to assure us that she and her staff were working on our room. And the room itself couldn't have been nicer. I love the concept of the town square. You never need to leave the area. But of course the Blue ridge parkway is right there. I highly recommend the Hilton at Biltmore Park. It deserves the 5 stars!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank montyjett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Director of Sales at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear MontyJett -

It's so good to hear your wonderful praises on our Hilton in Asheville. We do love to provide personalized and upscale service to all of our guests. I'm glad that we could expedite your guest room access to make your arrival a comfortable one.

Thank you for your compliments on our hotel, and the utopian complex of Biltmore Park Town Square that our Hilton exists in. We hope to see you visit with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Herb R Arnold
Director of Sales
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,029 - 1,035 of 1,587 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

I visited this hotel to attend some business meetings within the hotel. The hotel was modern and clean, and walking distance to several stores and restaurants. Parking is close by. The location is not vert close to downtown Asheville, and requires a drive on the highway.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Director of Sales at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Greg R -

I'm glad that you got to enjoy the modern convenience of our Hilton Asheville, located amidst the excitement of Biltmore Park. Our South Asheville location, one exit from the airport is quite convenient for business, and on nearby I-26, one can access downtown in 15 minutes. So you are correct, some highway driving, but staying at the Hilton is definitely worth it, and we appreciate you as our guest.

We look forward to your next visit with us!

Sincerely,

Herb R Arnold
Director of Sales
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

This is our favorite place to stay in Asheville for two reasons. First, they have a "dog floor", and we love to travel with our dogs. Second, we like the location in Biltmore Park with all of the convenient restaurants and one of our favorite movie theaters anywhere. Beyond that, the rooms are clean and comfy, and everyone at the hotel is extremely accommodating and nice! Many of the rooms have mountain views. Having said all of this, if you want walking access to Asheville's more "artsy" side, this is not the best place to stay. But, it's our favorite place to venture out from by car AND foot!

Room Tip: Rooms on one side look out over the interstate and mountains beyond. We do not feel car noise is an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFH_Marketing, Director of Sales at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Linda G -

Thank you for making our Hilton in Asheville your hotel choice when coming to town. We appreciate you and your return visits, and I'm glad that we could accommodate your dogs who travel with you.

We hope to see you return to our Hilton in Biltmore Park soon!

Sincerely,

Herb R Arnold
Director of Sales
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Great hotel in a great location, within easy walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Took a long walk in the morning around the area and it was all very clean with nice landscaping. Would definitely stay here the next time I am in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I often go to this Hilton because I feel safe and cared for here, and there is plenty to do at this location. I enjoy the friendly, kind employees and the excellent food. I especially enjoy the pool and fitness center since I am single and I can swim at my leisure The willingness to provide anything I need is always expressed, and I appreciate the sincerity of the Hotel staff. This property is relatively close to my home, and I can travel here easily. The proximity of the shops and restaurants are satisfying and convenient. I am an avid moviegoer, and I appreciate the excellent movie theater at this site. Parking is usually not a problem even with busy clientele, and I am thankful for the variety of stores and shops available. I love to read, so I look forward to spending time at the Barnes and Noble. Walking gives on access to most of the businesses, and they are very attractive. If one wishes to meet other friends for dining or entertaining, there is ample space to do so. Sometimes, I enjoy staying in my room which is attractive and well-equipped. This trip, I ordered fruit and beverages to come to my room when I arrived so I could relax when I got there. It was an pleasant touch. The breakfast buffets are the finest I have ever encountered with the chef preparing omelets or special pancakes. The wait staff is excellent, and they are always willing to provide whatever one needs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Marcy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Be warned: rooms with king-sized beds DO NOT have a bathtub. Bit of a disappointment for us. However, the rooms were clean, the spa was enjoyable. The views aren't terrific (you'll get a bit of mountain vista, but mostly just the tops of neighboring buildings).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Shannon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I am a business traveler and have stayed in hotels all across the country. This hotel is my favorite. Beautiful facilities, super staff, and Biltmore Park has everything you need: multiple choices for restaurants, a movie theater, book stores, shopping, etc. I get excited when I am assigned to Asheville just because Of this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cham N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
The Residences at Biltmore
#26 of 66 in Asheville
1,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Asheville
Hilton Garden Inn Asheville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#3 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#4 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: £106 - £273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing