We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asheville Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore
Ranked #25 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
A TripAdvisor Member
CANTON
1
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Upon check in we weren't happy with the first room offered, the staff quickly solved the problem and we loved our second room, it was very quiet and peaceful. The Baymont in Asheville is located near Biltmore Village and we loved it. Overall, we had a great time, the Baymont was top notch! We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,901)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,734 - 1,740 of 1,901 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2012

The staff were helpful and friendly. In the evening when I wanted a snack, the staff were more than willing to accommodate me with fruit, yogurt, and any other items that were in the breakfast area. The room was well kept, comfortable, and thoroughly cleaned. I will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DEBORAH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

The Baymont Inn is an excellent in every way. The convenience of the location to the Biltmore House is wonderful. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. Our stay was just all around a great stay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank NATASHA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012

As one of three couples, we were able to have our rooms convenient to each other. Arrived in rainstorm so appreciated speedy and covered check-in area. Many great restaurants nearby. Easy access to Biltmore.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank ROBERT P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel...it was better than I expected. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice, clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank BRENDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

The room was ok,but we stayed in a Hampton for a few days prior.Price was better and so was the room and overall experiance.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank TIMOTHY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We've stayed in various Asheville hotels over the last 13 years since our honeymoon there. The Baymont ranks better than average. It was clean, well located. The price was good. The guests were quiet, not rowdy (even though there was a wedding party there). I would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank PETER W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
#35 of 66 in Asheville
519 reviews
5.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate), NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn-Asheville Biltmore West
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Asheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore

Address: 204 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803-2745
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Asheville
#17 Business Hotel in Asheville
#19 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: £50 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Asheville / Biltmore Estate Hotel Asheville
Asheville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing