We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit friends”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore
Ranked #26 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,856)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,056 - 1,062 of 1,856 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jeanette B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank WestPalmBucsFan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontinnasheville, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Fernand B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontinnasheville, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Three of us booked two rooms at Baymont, as we wanted to stay prior to touring Biltmore. Rooms were quiet, clean, staff was professional, breakfast was delicious and filling, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! I had a bit of trouble getting into the shower/tub, as I have severe RA, but that was minor and I didn't inquire as to whether or not handicapped rooms were available. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Hotel room was fine. The biggest problem was the free breakfast. There is not enough space for all the customers to eat. People had to wait to eat. Some left.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinnasheville, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I apologize for the lack of space in our breakfast room, unfortunately there is limited seating when we are at full capacity. I am glad that you were satisfied with all other aspects of your stay and hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to town.
Sincerely,
Katie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village
#35 of 66 in Asheville
516 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate)
5.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn-Asheville Biltmore West
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Asheville
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore

Address: 204 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803-2745
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Asheville
#19 Family Hotel in Asheville
#19 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: £59 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Asheville/biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Asheville / Biltmore Estate Hotel Asheville
Asheville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing