We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn on Biltmore Estate
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Asheville(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Asheville - Biltmore East(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn-Asheville Biltmore West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$349
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$314
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Renaissance Asheville Hotel(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
US$276
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,347)
Filter reviews
2,347 results
Traveller rating
1,841
331
102
45
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,841
331
102
45
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslibrary loungeantler villagebiltmore estateterrace roomshuttle servicebed and breakfast packageaudio tourbreakfast buffetcandlelight tourturn down serviceshuttle busmountain viewbeautiful propertyglass of winenorth carolinasegwayvalet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,046 - 2,051 of 2,347 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2010

Splurge, try the Signature Biltmore Massage and you'll thank yourself. The food and the service in the dining room was excellent, and the atmosphere with the big fireplace and tall windows with views of the mountains was exceptional.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skiphess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2010

My husband and I booked the Estate Escape Package for our first visit to Biltmore. The estate itself is amazing. The views are spectacular, the mountains were snowcapped and they surround the estate. The Inn was beautiful. Our room was lovely, not one problem. Our package included the breakfast buffet and it was great. We explored Biltmore house for 6 hours. We took the audio guide and a behind the scenes tour. It was so interesting to learn about the family and history behind the house.

Overall it was just a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbtraveler80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2010

We stayed at The Inn at Biltmore for 2 nights / 3 days. We have visited the Biltmore property but never stayed at the inn. What a great stay we had. Breakfast was included in our package and it was very tasteful buffet. We sat by the windows with a great view one morning. The next morning we sat in front of the fireplace. Our room was very nice. The room and bathroom were very clean. My wife loved the ice bucket being full for us every day with free bottles of water. She also loved the toiletries with a floral essence. I enjoyed the large super soft towels and the super bedding. We did not use the restaurant because we were visiting with my daughter who lives in Asheville. The staff was outstanding, even helping me get tickets to a concert in another city. If you are going to visit the Biltmore Estate, spoil yourself and stay at The Inn at Biltmore.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fig_mar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2010

Had to get away, this was perfect, catered to everything I needed and more. Food excellent, people exceptional.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RockyVonBrainstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2010

An absolutely perfect stay. It may cost a few $ more than 'standard' accommodation but is worth every penny. We stayed for two nights. From the time we checked in, through to the room, the dinning room for the evening dinner through to breakfast, which is to die for, nothing more could be asked for.

The service at both the evening meal and breakfast was as good as any first class restaurant with food quality matching.

The room was spacious and very well appointed.

It is a credit to the management and all of the staff to run such a splendid facility. Would definately recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CocoTampa123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews