We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and Private”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
The Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bedroom
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
43 reviews
The Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Street
King Size Bed
Gourmet Kitchen
Living Room
Gas Fireplace in Master Suite
Relax and Soak in the Tub!
Stay 9 miles from Downtown AVL
Enjoy our Beautiful Grounds
Bring Your Fishing Poles!
Feel like you're in a rural setting but you're only 2 miles from town
Enjoy our Mountain Views
Luxury Apt is Above Garage
Catch and Release Fishing!
Close to Downtown AVL = 9 miles
Hike Out Our Backdoor and Enjoy Our Panoramic Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Asheville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pregnantl...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Convenient and Private”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My husband and I stayed a whole week at the suite in Asheville. For us, it was perfect since we could make some meals ourselves. The kitchen had everything we needed. Plus, it was nice and private. Being pregnant, I really enjoyed being able to just relax there in the evenings and not feel cramped, like in a typical hotel room.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
82 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Sweet Mountain Suite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

When entering the suite all you can say is "wow"! We enjoy B&Bs for their unique character and this suite is amazing with furnishings more beautiful than my own! Milan and John are fabulous hosts, treating us like welcomed family. We cooked dinner in the fully equipped kitchen and anything we forgot, Milan shared with us from her kitchen. It was such a pleasure....We will be back.

5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro/WS
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mickeyd72...
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Beautiful one bedroom apartment with full kitchen, comfortable seating area, large bath with many amenities. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Located within 10 minutes from the Biltmore and restaurants in a lovely subdivision. The apartment is above a 3 car garage giving ample privacy. We were overwhelmed by the amenities.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: luxurious decor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cubsfan33...
Davidson, North Carolina
1 review
“Fantastic suite, great location, great value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The suite is in pristine condition and in a very convenient location -- about 10 minutes from the Biltmore Estate and 20 minutes from downtown Asheville. We really appreciated the fully equipped kitchen. Milan was a great host and even baked us cookies for the drive back home! Highly recommended to anyone traveling to Asheville.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The value and the kitchen!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing