We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond our expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bedroom
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
The Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Street
King Size Bed
Gourmet Kitchen
Living Room
Gas Fireplace in Master Suite
Relax and Soak in the Tub!
Stay 9 miles from Downtown AVL
Enjoy our Beautiful Grounds
Bring Your Fishing Poles!
Feel like you're in a rural setting but you're only 2 miles from town
Enjoy our Mountain Views
Luxury Apt is Above Garage
Catch and Release Fishing!
Close to Downtown AVL = 9 miles
Hike Out Our Backdoor and Enjoy Our Panoramic Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Asheville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curiosity...
1 review
“Beyond our expectations!”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We look forward to our next visit to Asheville and know without a doubt that this is where we will stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, private & 5 star comfortable!
Liked least: Not a single item.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
I am so glad, you enjoyed your stay with us. There are so much to do and see in Asheville, hope you will be back to explore rest of the places, you missed. Will be happy to host you again and hope to see you in the near future. Milan


Milan - Asheville, NC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Enjoyed hosting you and hope, you will visit and explore our endless beauty of our town and surrounding areas again. Milan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hope D
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“LOVED THIS PLACE”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This little apartment was absolutely amazing. It is close to everything in Asheville, me and my husband stayed her for a week and were not disturbed at all. the place was extremely clean and I wish I had an apartment like this over our garage at home. the woman owner was so sweet, she had baked us cookies and they were sitting out on the counter when we arrived and still warm.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: privacy
Liked least: furniture was a little uncomfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tour63452...
2 reviews
“Luxury for 2”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a unique rental as it is suitable for a couple who appreciate luxury and quality. The owners are friendly without being obtrusive. The furnishings are of very high quality. Best of all the unit is quiet and very large. Other rentals would typically stuff 3 more rooms into this same area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Value for what you get
Liked least: Must drive everywhere
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip65890...
1 review
“Fantastic stay in a perfect suite: John and Milan are wonderful hosts.”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The finished room over the garage is perfect. Quiet, comfortable and spacious.
Convenient to everything Asheville has to offer. We will stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and size of the apartment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nackoul
Willow Spring, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Beautiful place to stay while visiting Asheville.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The guest suite is all that the pictures indicate that it is......beautifully appointed. This suite is located in a quiet gated community. The location is not far from the Biltmore Estate and close to grocery stores and some restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay and meeting Milan who goes out of her way to meet your needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
We enjoyed having you and hope, you will come back and stay with us again. Milan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_groomx5
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
“anniversary getaway”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment looks exactly like the pictures. It was very private and beautiful for our stay. It was perfect. Our Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. If we go back we would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and privacy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing