We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast and brunch stop!”

Another Broken Egg Cafe
Ranked #97 of 840 Restaurants in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and our friends stopped for breakfast here on the way to Savannah. Everything we had was delicious. A very diverse menu, not overwhelming but still something for everyone. I left more than full and the service was great as well.

Thank jlbaker4134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Wow! Thanks so much for coming in and taking the time to write this great review. We are extremely pleased you highly recommend Another Broken Egg Cafe for a wonderful brunch experience. We hope to see you, your husband and your friends again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Five of us had brunch and ordered several different meals. Portions were ample and the food was generally good. Our waitress was friendly and courteous. However a few items ordered were omitted or had to be asked for again. Service was prompt.

Thank Mikesflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Best breakfast! We look for one of these restaurants everywhere we go. Great service, attentive staff and amazing food as always.

Thank Yancey89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

We're glad to hear you had the best breakfast!! We are glad to hear you had great service and attentive staff. We appreciate you leaving this great review and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We liked it so much we went two days in a road. Highly recommend the biscuit beignets, awesome quinoa blueberry bowl, grits and cinnamon roll pancakes. Quaint and cozy but with great taste

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susyabbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Susy, we're glad to hear you had Another Broken Egg Cafe two days in a row! We agree! We like the biscuit beignets, awesome quinoa blueberry bowl, the grits and the cinnamon roll pancakes! We appreciate you leaving this great review and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We're just passing through but I'd gladly eat breakfast here every day.

High quality ingredients, fresh and creative menu, friendly staff. Not pretentious just delicious.

Thank Mikal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank so much Mikal! We're happy you enjoyed your friendly staff and food. We appreciate you stopping by for breakfast. Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Another Broken Egg Cafe also viewed

Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
Asheville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Another Broken Egg Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing