We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfection”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Biltmore Village Inn
Ranked #7 of 38 Asheville B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Tennessee
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed 12 March 2010

Biltmore Village Inn is the perfect place to stay for any special occasion or just a quiet weekend get-away. Our room was decorated with a comfortable elegance -from the beautiful furnishings to the glowing fireplaces in our room and bath. The three course breakfast was delicious each day of our visit. We can't say enough to express how much we enjoyed staying at this bed and breakfast. We can say we recommend it to anyone who enjoys comfortable, beautiful surroundings, great food and wine, and extremely helpful host(s).

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbandnancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,551 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,497
    45
    5
    4
    0
See reviews for
142
1,170
20
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (407)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Tennessess
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2010

Loved everything about this bed and breakfast...from guest services to the food!!!!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Outandabout11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Market, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2010

Bob is the consummate host! We were greeted Friday afternoon with cheese, crackers, fresh fruit and a mimosa (or wine of your choice). Bob will be happy to make your dinner reservations however, Mark and I had been in the car all day so we ordered a pizza delivered and had some dinner with Bob in the comfort of the most beautiful surroundings; a historical, decorated to period, Victorian home. Breakfast each morning is a three course masterpiece in the main diningroom with the other guests (or for your privacy in your room or on the wrap around porch). By the end of the weekend we felt as if we were leaving Family. Bob dorp me aline after you drink the bottle of Dogwood and we will be back soon. A most relaxing weekend. PS: Did I mention the most comfortable beds with silky soft linens and fuzzy robe to lounge around in? A truly delightful experience.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reginalutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2010

It is well appointed, welcoming, and very well situated. The owner and manager are very helpful and friendly. We especially enjoyed the wine and cheese hour upon our arrival as it allowed us to relax after a long day of driving. The room amenities are excellent.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GarnetMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, FL
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2010

We had a great stay for our 5 year wedding anniversary. Called night before to book room and got great service from staff! Will definitely return and recommend to others!

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samsonlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryville, tn
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2010

what a beautiful place. bob was an excellent host. very willing to help in any way with recommendations for restaurants and shops. breakfast was great. no better place for a getaway . we have stayed in many b&b's but this is tops!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank citydrugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2010

Found on internet search for a weekend getaway. The hospitality and service at the Biltmore Villige Inn far exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BDSne85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
2.4 mi away
The Inn on Biltmore Estate
0.3 mi away
Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
0.6 mi away
The Residences at Biltmore
The Residences at Biltmore
#22 of 63 in Asheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate)
2.3 mi away
Haywood Park Hotel
Haywood Park Hotel
#2 of 63 in Asheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Biltmore Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Biltmore Village Inn

Property: Biltmore Village Inn
Address: 119 Dodge St, Asheville, NC 28803-2731
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in Asheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Biltmore Village Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The closest of Asheville's B&B Inns to the Biltmore Estate on top of Reed Hill and just a short walk to Historic Biltmore Village, which has some of our city's best rated restaurants, shops and breweries! AAA 4-diamond rated, our rooms are luxurious, breakfast mouth watering and hospitality one of a kind. We can also host your wedding ceremony and reception at the Inn. Whether this is your first or fiftieth B&B experience, we can't wait to help you have an unforgettable stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Biltmore Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Biltmore Village Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing