We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Asheville/Tunnel Road & I-40
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Asheville(Asheville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveller rating
313
395
254
94
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
313
395
254
94
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsva hospitalroom was cleantunnel roadthe blue ridge parkwaywould stay againwaffleshot breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulone night staypleasant stayfree breakfastthird floorcoffee makerconvenient locationvisiting ashevillebiltmore estatemotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
616 - 621 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Location was good. Room clean but very small, not worth the price we paid for one night. Not happy that they don't have ice machines on each floor.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Kris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Great Hotel,convient locationb to everything around Biltmore,The Cove and Many more too numerous to list.Hotel staff was excellent and the rooms were above my expectations.I will be coming back to area soon and we will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I have stayed at neighboring properties and have been, well, let down. When I checked in I did not expect too much but boy, did I receive a pleasant surprise!

Service was fast, crisp, friendly, and outstanding communication. Halls were newly carpeted and CLEAN. More than I can say about their competition.....

Rooms were spacious, comfortable, and nice enough to even walk barefoot in (something I never, never do). TV's were new flat screens with easy-to-operate controls, and the room was QUIET---something that is hard to find now days.

Breakfast was impressive with ample selection and an attendant present who could actually keep the food stocked, warm, and attractive.

This will be my "new home" when visiting Asheville!

Room Tip: West wind is the most quiet area, away from elevators & vending.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank naivevictim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews