We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Outlet Center
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$123
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Residences at Biltmore(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
US$289
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
224
269
97
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
269
97
35
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallfront deskroom was cleanthe breakfast areasleeper sofabiltmore estatewafflesdecent hotelthe blue ridge parkwayfree breakfasttwo double bedswould stay here againshopping and restaurantsconvenient locationstayed one nighteasy accesswonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2012

This was my second stay for business and I find this hotel to be just about perfect for the average traveler. Location, restaurants, shopping and main artery of roads are all nearby. Downtown Asheville is really only about 10 minutes away and Asheville Regional airport is minutes away as well. Staff is very accommodating. Room size is nice and housekeeping is very conscientious. Breakfast is free, parking is ample. Pricing is very fair. Two day tickets to the Biltmore Estates are available at the desk for one day pricing!!! Would be a five star, but I only give that to a more luxury style hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cary n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Suites Biltmore on Trip Advisor. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon. Merry Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

We just spent 2 nights at this hotel, from the check in with Jura (she was knowledgable and so very helpful) she immediately helped me get tickets to the Biltmore as I hurried off and left out tickets on my desk at home. Made my day ! When we were settled into our room she called to see if everything was satisfactory which was a nice personal touch. Later she even walked out the back door to show us the location of a very good place for dinner across the street. Another personal touch! The hotel is really well located, very clean, breakfast was great, can't say enough about the property. A great experience, we will go back in the spring, don't pass an opportunity to stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2012

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean! Jura is a great employee & we are fortunate to have her on our team! We hope that you come & stay with us again soon! Merry Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Suites Biltmore Square Mall in Asheville.

Beautiful entry, very clean room, friendly staff, decent hot/cold breakfast with choice of regular or blueberry waffles. Our room had a king size bed and hot tub for very fair price! We usually stay in Hampton Inn but was a little too pricey at this exit.

I liked the location due to several nice restaurants nearby. We enjoyed eating at the Apollo Flame Bistro (thanks to recommendation from the hotel clerk).

It was only about 5 miles from Biltmore Estate which we enjoyed too!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GetawaySeeker47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us & found our hotel to be clean & convenient. Our staff will be happy to hear that they met their goal of providing you with great customer service. Please stay with us again soon! Merry Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2012

Stayed at the Comfort Suites again while visiting Asheville. Another Fine stay, good Breakfast and a friendly Staff. What more could you want other than having your own bed. Also great seafood just next door.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adhunt9305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2012

Thank you for staying with us again! We are so glad that you enjoy staying at the Comfort Suites Biltmore. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in beautiful Asheville. Merry Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Read other reviews and they agree with us....great hotel, great staff, great breakfast, very convenient to the Biltmore Estate, and very very pet friendly.
HIGHLY recommend if you are staying in Asheville.

Room Tip: The free chocolate cookies in the lobby are the best. And do try the blueberry waffles. 75 cents for a soda from the soda machine is just excellent and considerate customer service.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andersonreneec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2012

Thank you so much for your great review of the Comfort Suites Biltmore! We are glad that you found our location to be convenient & our staff & breakfast to be great. Please stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews