We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore East
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Asheville - Biltmore East(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$120
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$406
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Princess Anne Hotel(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
US$379
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$355
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
157
211
129
46
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
211
129
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanthe blue ridge parkwaybilly grahamlarge flat screen tvwaffle houseoutdoor pooltunnel roadhot breakfastfridge and microwavefree breakfastwould stay here againthe breakfast areacoffee makerstayed one nightking suiteconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Nice room for most part but dead cockroaches in the room. No maid service by 6:30pm, when called, we were brought damp towels. More dead cockroaches on the second day. Next time I'll check out the Days Inn across the street.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank F M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

We are sorry to hear that you did not receive housekeeping service and that you were brought damp towels. We will address this with the Housekeeping Supervisor. Please accept our apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The room was clean (the most important thing on my list of qualities for a good place to stay) and the staff was friendly and efficient. Water pressure in the shower was excellent! Continental breakfast was fresh although usually busy, but it is free, and you would wait longer in a regular restaurant to prepare a meal so really can't complain. Parking was a little tight. The bed was very firm, which isn't what I prefer, but as hotel beds go it was pretty standard. It was less than 10 minutes from downtown so very convenient to the places we wanted to visit. Would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KaSum05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We found this room through Choice Hotels about 20 minutes before we arrived. The room itself was small, much like you would find in New Orleans. This room is at the foot of the Smoky Mountains and the view from the room was beautiful! The bathroom was good sized and the entire room was very clean. The craziest thing in this room is the gigantic tv set. Its about as big as the room itself. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: You might ask for a queen, as I can't imagine having a place to put your suitcase in a king room.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the scenery and the gigantic TV!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed over night on way to Myrtle Beach. Trash left in the room, opened and used hand soap and towels in room, and tv did not work. Very tight parking... On the bright side great free breakfast! Outdoor pool looked nice but did not have time to use.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Hempfling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore East, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are sorry that there were items left in the room and that the TV did not work. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This is an older property, and it was very busy when we visited in Late June 2014. Everything was a little tired, but it was clean and the workers were friendly. Since the place was full it was tough to get breakfast, and really the breakfast was just OK.

All in all if you are used to Quality/Comfort Inns then this is exactly what you would expect.

We stayed because it was relatively close to the Biltmore and the Blue Ridge Parkway. It provided quick access to the parkway the next morning.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G Roger P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore East, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews