We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
other traveller has booked this property
Front Yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Yard
side deck entrance to side deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Front Yard
side deck
entrance to side deck
front yard
garage and back yard
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with Flat screen TV
Living Room
Living Room
Front door entrance
Kitchen
dining area
Local Phone
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
guest bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom guest room
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom tub/shower combo
Bathroom
chimney rock area
Biltmore House
Side Entrance
The Building
Grounds
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Asheville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janicel96...
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Close to downtown Asheville and amenities. Private and quiet location, but so close to downtown, travel was an ease. Nice space indoors and outdoors.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
backcourt
florida,usa
2 reviews
“Great Location,bare bones accomodation”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband & I were anxiously awaiting our stay in Asheville at "Cozy Cottage.
When we arrived we were very disappointed. This cottage needs a face lift outside and inside as well.
While taking a shower it is most uncomfortable to look up and see a peeling ceiling.
Also the washer & dryer which I must say is top end, is located in a very uncomfortable basement.
We cut our stay10 days short due to the poor accommodations.
However the location was excellent.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
I'm sorry you were disappointed. We do our best to make sure everyone is as comfortable as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing