We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Boston: North End to Freedom Trail - Food & History Walking Tour
1,265

Book in advance
from
£69.11
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Boston Public Garden
from £69.11
More Info
from £36.23
More Info
from £36.23
More Info
from £104.67
More Info
Reviews (9,980)
Filter reviews
9,979 results
Traveller rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan boats beautiful park duck statues flower beds people watch green space public park frog pond freedom trail ducklings trees stroll benches tulips picnic sculptures paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 9,979 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

We visited in late March which probably isn't the best time to visit. The trees were devoid of leaves - which is a look I generally like - and the garden looked kind of bare.

Nice to be out in the fresh air, though.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank gfsc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

Great area within the city. A peaceful area in the middle of downtown. Very nice! Swan Boats were not out due to the season.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank adamdrever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

The best way to view this park is definitely with a guide. We did a walking tour of Boston with a guy that we found on Airbnb and it definitely bought to life the duck statues and the lovely story of a matching set being in Russia. Also the area where you can apply for a licence for weddings is so pretty. The artist that designed the duck statues also has another installation near the marathon finish line. It’s such a shame we came before the swan boats were back out.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank plymouthfoodfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

Great place to walk around to get some exercise. I would recommend walking around the lake so you can see all of the ducks and squirrels.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank AlexMerryman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2019

Boston is in Massachusetts. (Massachusetts) is a city of historical and educational significance. Is home to top universities like Harvard and MIT and others
Boston is a busy city. Travel is very comfortable. But the cost of living is quite high And the weather is quite crazy . boston Public Garden: Another park with flowers. And many animals, very beautiful.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank สุนิษา ช
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews