We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel with spacious rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #57 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
148 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Nice hotel with spacious rooms!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I stayed at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport in September of 2013 for two nights for a conference. Everyone I encountered there was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is updated, clean and spacious. We used the water taxi to go over for dinner one night, and I also used the shuttle to get to the airport -- both were very useful and quick!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,252 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,111
    1,351
    525
    166
    99
See reviews for
693
880
325
1,005
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (508)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Great service, great facility...wish the shower pressure were adequate and the room had a clock, but overall an excellent stay! The shuttle service was especially excellent...driver took me directly to the rental car station at the airport, which was VERY appreciated!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

This Hotel is located next to the airport - you can in fact walk inside to Terminals B and E from the Hotel. When you have cleared the customs and retrieved you luggage, find the next elevator and take it to the 4th floor and follow the signs, 5 minuits walk and you are standing at the Hotels second floor, outside of the Ballrooms, one escalator down, and you are standing in the lobby. Great experience, all staff is great and to mention one, Javier at the front desk is a live safer. Rooms are comfortable with great beds and wifi. Executive lounge is an added bonus when working late or just looking for a change of scenery from the room. The shuttle is the best bonus you can imagine. I went downtown, the took me to the subway, and asked me to call the front desk when I would be back - so they could pick me up! Which they did in 5 minutes. Flawless and amazing. All the shuttle drivers are kind and helpful, as for the Bell captain, which saw no problem with keeping one of my bags for 3 days while I went to a business trip and back. Conclusion, you can find cheaper Hotels, yes, but they are located far out, and do not include all the trouble and hassle free service of the Hilton. The few dollars you might safe, will be spent on extended travel time, and without all the perks of staying at this great hotel. Thanks for a delightful visit!

Room Tip: Try to get a room that has a access to the Executive lounge
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oskar_Nielsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Stayed at Hilton Logan many times, always a good experience. Rooms are comfortable with great beds and wifi. I really like the Herman Miller office chairs and great work space. Staff is attentive to needs. Executive lounge is an added bonus when working late or just looking for a change of scenery from the room.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We arranged a meeting at this airport hotel with a business colleague from Italy. He had trouble with his phone and couldn't find anyone at the front desk who could help him with an international call. I thought this was strange until I arrived on a Saturday morning to actually meet with him. The restaurant was open and friendly although the buffet menu described "eggs to order" which were not available but replaced with instant scrambled something. The second floor mezzanine was a great place to meet but they lock all the restrooms and facilities and the escalators were not working. All of this might have been overlooked except for the inattentive and rude doorman. I was standing behind an elderly gentleman who asked where he might catch the shuttle. The doorman replied "Outside. It used to come into the lobby but the doors are too low." Not funny to an 80 year old struggling with an unfamiliar area and baggage. When i was ready to leave, the doorman was nowhere to be found and there were no taxis. After waiting quite a while for him to saunter in from somewhere in the hotel, i asked if he could summon a taxi. He replied in the same sarcastic tone he apparently uses with everyone, "One will be along in a few minutes."

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 24 November 2013
Dear Dick L.,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about you recent stay with us. I am very interesting in learning more and hopefully speaking with you about your experience at hotel. Please contact me if you wish, at Kathryn.Menio@Hilton.com. I highly appreciate it.

Kathryn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I was at the Boston Hilton Logan Airport hotel mid November for a conference. Every point of contact I had (including the shuttle driver, the kind gentleman who held the door open at the hotel, Shirley at the front desk, Armani in the restaurant, the amazing girls working in the gift shop, the wonderful employees at the quick and yummy coffee shop, the great service from housekeeping everyday, etc) was stellar!

It was a nice and convenient walk to the airport through a covered pedway for a change of scenery. Unfortunately, I did not have time to explore Boston but I was provided with ample information upon check-in. I would definitely return again (and I hope I do so that I can check out this cool city)!

Room Tip: Rooms facing west so you can experience the beautiful view and see the sunsets at night. Floor to c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MakeItGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
119 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

One should expect to pay for the convenience of staying in a hotel connected to an airport.There were no disappointments on that score, or, frankly, on any more positive notes. The hotel is attractive. Staff is friendly.Everything was clean and where one would expect to find it. You can walk from some of the terminals to the hotel, but I wouldn't do it again from Terminal E while dragging luggage. The hotel shuttle, which runs every 15 minutes, is much easier.

Room Tip: I requested a room away from the elevator and had a bit of a hike that put me far from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wivoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing