We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Airport Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #56 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Provo, Utah
Level Contributor
102 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Perfect Airport Hotel!”
Reviewed 30 November 2013

The Boston Logan Airport isn't far from downtown, so it's easily accessible by the T (Boston's subway), taxi, and hotel shuttle. We, however, had a very early morning flight on the day before Thanksgiving, so we didn't want to risk dealing with weather, traffic, or crowds. Well, that, and the fact that we each had two heavy suitcases we didn't want to lug onto the T.

This hotel has a gorgeous lobby and comfortable rooms. It also offers free Wifi for HHonors members. Its shuttle runs to the Boston T airport station every 15 minutes and on demand---and it's free.

The feature that drew us to this hotel was it's proximity to the airport. There's an enclosed skywalk that will take you directly from the hotel to the main terminal. An easy walk---less than 10 minutes---took us from our room to Delta Airline's check-in counter. This made our departure stressfree.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UtahCrowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,251 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,111
    1,350
    525
    166
    99
See reviews for
693
880
325
1,005
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (508)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
ELLSWORTH, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Hotel was very nice and clean. I found that the staff at the front desk could have been a little more friendly. The room accomodations were very nice. The bed was incredible. I also thought that the shuttle to and from the airport was very convenient.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northants
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We stayed on Thanksgiving and it has to be said that the staff were all excellent, especially considering they were working through the holiday. Why not perfect, something electrical and very noisy starts at 5am, but more annoying still....they charge for the internet......no-one does that now so why does a quality hotel like this want $10 for 24hrs access?

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Overall, this was a very good experience. I think that this is one of the best airport hotels I have stayed in. This hotel has everything that I need when traveling on business. The staff is very good at handling the transient guest. I particularly appreciate frequency and promptness of the shuttle buses to and from the airport. The food in the restaurants is good to excellent depending on my mood and I am very happy that the Publick House is still serving until midnight

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea, Vermont, United States
Level Contributor
80 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I stay here from time to time when flying out of Boston. This hotel is ideal for airport living. Nice rooms, exquisite executive lounge with great views and good food, good sized fitness room (open 24 hours), speedy internet service large, comfortable lobby. If you want to go downtown there are many options, from the hotel shuttle to the various buses that leave from the airport. You can also take the shuttle to your terminal if you don't feel like making the 10 minute walk.
Food and drink options match whatever your tastes demand.
Not all of the staff is as friendly as you might want, but some of this is the Boston reticence, rather than any animosity. Give them a little time and they warm up.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I arrived at the Hilton after a flight from the UK so i was ready for a sleep. Access to the hotel is made very easy via a covered sky walk from either terminal A or E but there is also a shuttle bus from all of the terminals. Check in was vrey easy and the staff were excellent. The room was warm and comfortable - the view was of the terminal A ramp and the city and boy what a view.
The easiest way to get into the city is to walk to Terminal A arrivals (about a 3 min walk) and then take the free Massport but to the blue line MBTA (T) station. $2.50 will get you a ticket into the heart of the city and its well worth the money.
Check out was made simple - you dial a number on the phone and leave your keys in the room!
I returned to the Hilton 4 days before an early morning flight and was given a corner room..... the standard of the room was the same - Excellent - but the views from the double window were some of the best i have ever seen while staying in Boston. If you are able to request a room, make it one of the corner rooms! I wish i had booked another 2 nights!
The room had all of the expected ameanaties and the wifi was good -shame its at an extra cost thou! The best way to avoid this cost is to hook up to the Logan wifi which is free! (the signal from the room for logan's wifi is weak thou!)
if you are transiting through Boston or just want a base to explore the city, i would suggest the Hilton - it exceeded my expectations!

Room Tip: ask for a corner room as high as possible on the terminal A side of the building..... It is a big ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank soarinuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We used the hotel for a day room on a layover between San Francisco and Dublin. It was a great place to rest between flights and the pick up staff and check in were quick and easy. Room was quiet and clean and the fact that we were able to sleep and shower between flights was well worth the price of the room

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
6 Thank 635andym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Green Hotel in Boston
#40 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing