We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“extreme convenience AT Logan Airport!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #56 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
375 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“extreme convenience AT Logan Airport!”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

If you want to literally just WALK along a walkway over to the Logan Airport check-in gates, this is the place to stay. I typically avoid airport hotels due to the noise, but had no choice but to stay here on this business trip. What a relief to find that their claims of sound-proof rooms ARE TRUE - did not hear one single plane! They also offer a wonderful fitness center with pool and jacuzzi - a perfect stress reliever. If you are renting a car the thing to do is to return the car first, then take the shuttle to the terminals, then just walk over to the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oceanpalace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,285 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,121
    1,364
    533
    167
    100
See reviews for
701
895
328
1,012
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (511)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2014

When I arrived at the hotel after a 14hr flight, it was already 11:30pm. I was starving at that moment. Without me saying anything yet, the staff kindly told me the bar was still open. I had the best crab chowder ever!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Anda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storrington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Closeness to the Airport good Quality/Price relation poor To charge for internet (poor quality as well) in view of the rather steep room price: absurd B&B arrangement means including Breakfast and should not be charged

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I love the Hilton. When booking I was think "do I want to spend the extra"??? And every time I say YES............... The Bellman (doorman) was the MOST pleasant employee and there was a staff person walking the hallway when I went to my room and was very polite and welcoming.

They have the most comfortable beds, linens and its a BEAUTIFUL Lobby. The bar is GREAT.

The only thing I don't like is when you sit at the Middle Bar to watch TV, you have to wait on yourself. There were about 15 of us Business Folks (all separate - not together) and it would definitely have warranted another staff person BUT worth it with the extra business they would have received had they waited on us........

Room Tip: I love the rooms facing the city...............
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YellowPups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We have tried many Hilton's and we love this property. It's location is outstanding if you need to take a flight out of Boston Logan. It has such a nice feel to it and the atrium lobby is a welcoming feature. Will definitely stay there again when we fly out of Boston.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014 via mobile

This hotel is located within the airport complex, only a short walk or shuttle ride to all terminals. The rooms are well kept and spacious and the staff was friendly and informative. The only slight negative was the lack of adequate staffing at the front desk when we arrived. There was only one clerk on duty, which caused a significant line to form. Took about 20 minutes to check in.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank sgd1ri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falls Church, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Beautiful lobby but was fooled by this. Bathroom was dirty - hair on toilet and in bath. No bathmat or hand towels. Housekeeping woke me up at 7:15 by trying to enter my room and again 15 minutes later despite pleading that I was trying to sleep (it was Saturday). Left hotel and took an earlier flight. Checkout was supposed to be noon. On hotel shuttle, heard same complaint from another guest about being woken by housekeeping staff. Very disappointing.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Virginia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Virginia,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you chose our hotel during your recent stay in the area and we apologize for the housekeeping problems you encountered. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and know our guests deserve better. I assure you that we have addressed these matters as they are very important to us. We will make every effort to ensure our rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards. We hope you will give us a second chance if you visit our area in the future. I encourage you to reach out to me directly so we may provide the warm welcome that is deserved.

Thank you,
Kathryn Menio
Kathryn.Menio@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing