We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Convient Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #57 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
89 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A Convient Place to Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Traveling from the west coast east we always seem to get in late and not wanting to have to drive some place after a long flight, it is nice to stay by the airport. Invariably we have an early morning flight home, so we prefer to to spend the night before leaving close by. This was our fourth visit to thist hotel. The price was affordable. They have a shuttle which will pick you up and deliver you to where you want to go within the area of the airport. The checkin process can be slow as they seldom seemed to have the front desk with enough staff. This also made it hard to contact the desk if you had a question. The room was very comfortable. All of the staff was very friendly. An example was on Aug.19 a housekeeping staff member cleaning Rm. 675 greeted us as we were going into an adjoinging room and asked if we needed a bottle of water. Dining is confined to the Publick House which has a limited menu, but the food is good. Again the server who took care of us was cheerful and went out of her way to be accomodating. Check out was easy as the room was prepaid and the wait for the shuttle to take us back to the airport was very brief. If you are flying under simialr circumsatences I reccomend this hotel.

Room Tip: We have always had rooms that face away from the airport and never heard any noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,212 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,098
    1,336
    518
    164
    96
See reviews for
684
869
321
991
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (501)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
oak bluffs, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

This hotel is ideal for anyone waiting overnight for a flight out of Logan. Anything you need is located in this hotel and the shuttle is perfect to get you to your flight on time. Also the views of the airport are incredible from some of the rooms. I recommend the rooms with access to the executive lounge. Food, drinks, and a relaxed atmosphere all included in room price.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Erin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setagaya, Japan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

The room was good enough for one night stay.
You can go eat at the airport if you need.
Shuttle service to the airport was not prompt, we had to wait in line, some people took taxi instead.
The bell service stayed inside, and did not come out to solve the matter.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sayaka N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

We stayed here on July 26th 2014 for two nights. It is conveniently located and we did not really feel like we where staying at an airport hotel, we did not hear any planes! The room was completely sound proof. The shuttle service to the airport works really well. Having said that, it was somewhat pricey for such a big hotel and for the state of the rooms, they are looking a little old and run down.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bibiana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astoria, New York, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

We have previously stayed at this hotel about two years ago, but there was a little situation that happened (the cleaning lady forgot to close the door to our room after she finished, so we came at night to a room with a door wide open with our laptops, jewelry, ipads, etc - in sight. Nothing was stolen.) But - we were offered a certificate for one night stay.
We have used this certificate for 1 night in mid-August 2014. The hotel, just as before - is beautiful. It is right next to the airport, but there is a free shuttle to the metro, which will get you to the center of the city. The rooms are gorgeous, the bed is soooo comfy with fluffy covers and a great mattress (we actually bought their mattress after the last stay, we loved it THAT much!). There is a TV, a guide book, great smelling shampoos/soap, and all in all - great amenities. Even the lobby - is sparkling, with quite a few tables/chairs, that you can grab a drink at the bar and enjoy it there.
Great stay, would definitely visit again! (But beware, they charge $30 for parking, and $45 for valet parking for overnight)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natik_NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The hotel is conveniently located next to the airport and is a nice 5-7 minute walk from the terminals. The rooms and quiet and very clean and the hotel restaurant is also quite inviting for a nice bite to eat. Some of the rooms have a nice view of the skyline and the airport operations.

Room Tip: The rooms seem pretty standard to me, selecting a room away form the elevators may help with the noi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aydin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
91 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

This was a welcomed stay after battling traffic. The hotel is a 5 minute shuttle to the airport, very nice, with all amenities within. Ask for a city view and you'll get a breathtaking view of Boston. It's a bit pricey, but you have to consider the area.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor room with a city view- spectacular!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing