We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal family apartment”
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Washer & Dryers
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marclA255...
San Antonio, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Nice stay but issues”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Overall a very nice apartment layout and a great location/view. Stocked with all needed items and rooms were plenty big. A few issues related to cleaning and follow up service.

Floors were dirty including the carpets but especially the bathroom floors - they had hair on them. The MB ceiling had mold on it also and the second BR tub was in poor shape.

A big key problem. Our keys were not in the apartment and it took a lot of our time/effort to resolve. Multiple phone calls, lots of time on hold. We finally got 1 key later that day (for 6 people) and did not get our second key until the next afternoon, almost 24 hours later. Never received an apology....

Customer service needs to improve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark L
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal family apartment”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is centrally located close to the TD Garden basketball and ice hockey arena. It has easy access to the underground system and in fact, once you get to know Boston, is in fairly easy walking distance of just about everywhere bar Harvard and the JFK Libray museum.
The apartment itself was very large and easily accommodated the five adults staying here. It was well appointed with dishwasher and easy access to laundry facilities. Two and a half bathrooms (two bathrooms plus third toilet). Our apartment was on the 36th floor, so had fantastic views across the city. One small issue was dealt with most efficiently and within an hour of our query. Well done Stay Alfred.
A great place, great location and thoroughly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M
1 review
“Excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Hands down this is the best place I have stayed with my group in Boston. I love the help I get in booking it as well as the service when you arrive. It's always so quiet and never too busy inside. The location is great to get around anywhere in Boston. It also has great views of Boston.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
1 review
“Great apartment great location, no hassle check in.... fantastic...thanks”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We loved Boston and the location was great for the main attractions, close to three T stations so very easy to get around. Views ...wow!
Easy to check in and out
Big lovely apartment all the facilities we needed
Comfy beds, no noise in the building
We will use this place next time we are in Boston

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
love2trav...
CT.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic Thanksgiving famil holiday in Boston”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our family members flew in from Florida and DC, and drove from CT for a holiday together in this fabulous 3 bedroom, 2+ bathroom, VERY roomy apt. in the West End, just 2-3 blocks from Fanueil Hall and the Boston Garden and North End. Very well equipped kitchen, lots of room for 3 very young children to play...a very nice gym which we used 3x, a complete playground within our building that we used every day!!! Loved the hotel rolling caddys to help with both move in and move out! There were several free parking spots right outside the building for our Thanksgiving guests to use and avoid the expensive garages in the neighborhood. Unbelievable views of Boston on 2 sides as this is a corner unit. We will most likely try to book this unit again--it was fabulous!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so thrilled to hear about your excellent holiday with us. Especially, that you and your family were able to come together from afar and enjoy the city. Don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you and your family are in need of another holiday getaway! We'd love to host you again.

-The Stay Alfred Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OFB11
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Excellent Stay!”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful Stay! Apartment clean and amazing view! We were 3 couples and everyone enjoyed their stay! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeckyPo
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Excellent Boston Weekend”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at Longfellow Place Apartments for a girls' weekend and we could not have asked for a better place.
The apartment is a very large 3 bedroom 2.5 bath with a large living room area, kitchen, and dining room. With a girls' weekend, there is almost never enough bathroom space for getting ready. However, the Longfellow Place Apartment provided more than enough space and the girls never had to step over each other while getting ready. No one should worry about having enough room in this apartment.
The location is prime. We were within a 20 minute walk of almost every restaurant, tourist attraction, and bar we wanted to go to. We spent some time in the Back Bay area which was a very nice 30 minute walk through the Boston Common or a 5-10 minute drive depending on traffic.
The apartment was on the 36th floor and the view was unparalleled. All windows looked out onto the city and there was a lovely patio.
Stay Alfred was great to work with. I was able to make my reservation easily. They communicated very quickly and gave great instructions on what to do upon arrival and for check out. They even honored our request to check in early since our planes landed at 12:30 pm!
I would recommend booking through Stay Alfred and staying at the Longfellow Place Apartments in Boston to anyone.
Thanks for the fantastic stay.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing