We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food, Good Drinks”
Review of Ducali

Ducali
Reserve with OpenTable
Ducali is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #377 of 3,202 Restaurants in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: North End
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good Drinks”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Enjoyed the pizza and the atmosphere! Felt very quaint and yet lots of windows to people watch and a big TV for sporting events. Easy to get to and excellent service. I agree with others that the pizza was good and they don't skimp on toppings.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    39
    10
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
93 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Tasty ingredients, okay crust”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Very convenient location on the Freedom trail. Friendly waitstaff and nice atmosphere. The pizza itself was good, the toppings being better than the crust in our estimation.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pcperrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cold beer, good pizza and salads, great location”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

On a hot day, having walked through the North End and hitting several spots on the Freedom Trail, we were heading toward the U.S. Constitution, but were in desperate need of lunch and a bit of a rest. Ducali is located just across the street from the Charlestown Bridge on a corner location. The waitresses were very courteous, served us well and efficiently, answering all our questions about the menu. We enjoyed a great vegetarian pizza, often hard-to-find, and good cold beer-on-tap from a good selection. The TV was on to the World Cup but the small restaurant was quiet enough to have a conversation. Including tip, we were just at $30, good value.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
109 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“nice relaxed spot for a (not so) quick lunch”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

great basic Italian fare for lunch. service pleasant but slow (there was only one waitress). Relaxed atmosphere, supposed to be a nice little after work bar scene too.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fearanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
177 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Another Day In D & L's Travels”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Had pizza was ok very expensive. Best pizza we ever had was in Atlanta (on our reviews) could have fed more than the 4 of us there at the same price. Service was good so was atmosphere.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Duane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ducali also viewed

 

Been to Ducali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing