We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great Thanksgiving!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Commonwealth Ave Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Commonwealth Ave Building
Exterior - Front door Living Room on Comm Ave side
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
28 reviews
Commonwealth Ave Building
Exterior - Front door
Living Room on Comm Ave side
Sitting area - Bow window
Living Room again
Foyer again
Foyer looking to Living Room
Dining Area again (with 52\' flat screen)
Dining Area with Kitchen shown
Kitchen again
Kitchen (Sub Zero, Trash Compactor, etc)
Dining Area, taken from Kitchen
Upstairs Half Bath
Stairs to 4 bedrroms
Master Bedroom (King bed)
Master Bedroom (TV has been updated to flatscreen)
Master Bathroom
Guest room #2
Guest room #3 (One Twin Bed)
Guest Bedroom #4 (Two twin Beds)
Guest Bedroom #4 (Two Twin Beds)
Guest Bedroom #4 (TV has been updated to flatscreen)
Downstairs guest bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
PA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rustyb77
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a group travelling to Boston”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at this wonderful condo for my mothers 60th birthday. My family wanted to stay together rather than several different rooms at a local hotel. The price is very reasonable for what you get, which is a beautiful 2 story condo in the heart of back bay. If you are not familiar with Boston, this is exactly where you want to stay. One block from newberry st, tons of shops, restaurants, and sights. Karen, the property owner, was a pleasure to deal with every step of the way.

We would all definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2013
You are too kind. Thanks for your comments Rita!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mn
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$975
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing