We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to come home to”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and Dining
The apartment includes two dining stools with backs and two stools without backs. There is a desk, a full-length mirror and a closet in the bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Kitchen and Dining
The apartment includes two dining stools with backs and two stools without backs.
There is a desk, a full-length mirror and a closet in the bedroom.
Separate Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Bathroom Shower
Thermostatic shower with overhead and hand shower options
Blueprint of apartment (green arrow is entrance) Single day bed in living room
Hancock Street (actual street of rental)
Hancock Street (actual street of rental)
Hancock Street and building entrance in springtime
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Vicky R
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect place to come home to”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Luci Bella is a little gem in the most perfect location. It’s so tastefully decorated and had every amenitiy we could want. We were able to walk everywhere, it’s close to the Boston Commons, the TD Gardens, shopping, curte restaurants, Whole Foods, and even the hospital where my husband was visiting for work.
The apartment easily accommodated my husband and I in the bedroom, and our adult daughter had the day bed in the living room. She was beside herself with happiness that the day bed was so comfortable and had a beautiful big window right over it. She ran the marathon and was very happy to have kitchen facilities so she could stick to her pre race regime. Our host, Paul, was super helpful with recommendations for restaurants in the area as well as information on how everything worked in the suite. I especially liked the art work he’d chosen as well as the lovely linens on the beds. I’d happily recommend this accommodation to anyone looking for a charming place to stay in a great neighborhood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, I really appreciate it. I'm glad that the trip was a success. Happy Travels, Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbergerma...
Sudbury, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Luci Bella is the best "home away from home"!”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017

I can't think of a better place to stay! Luci Bella is a beautiful place in a fabulous location. The unit itself is meticulously designed and maintained with everything you could need for either a short or long-term stay. I arrived Nov. 1st, 2017 with the intention of being here three months. I loved it so much I extended my time for a total of five months so I have had so much time to fully appreciate the unit. From it's fine finishes to it's efficient layout, Luci Bella is the best. I moved in with just my personal clothing and toiletries and found that everything else I needed was provided. The bedroom is beautiful and cozy. The bedding on both the main bed and daybed is top notch and comfortable. The daybed allowed for overnite guests. Storage is at a premium in these Boston brownstones, but there is plenty of it here.
The location is perfect to everything you need from grocery, to banking to transportation. Paul is a great host and is incredibly responsive and helpful. You can't go wrong with this place. Come enjoy it's beauty!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure having you stay at the apartment these past few months. Wishing you the best with your travels and adventures.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jeanmarie...
1 review
“Homey, extremely well organized and fabulous location”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is so well organized and equipped that one feels like a privileged guest of a thoughtful host. There are hooks, hangers and helpful advice where and when you need it. I could go on and on about the location but map says it all. However, being on a pleasant residential street yet a hop and skip to great restaurants was a delightful surprise. It is a few floors up a narrow staircase so access with a suitcase might be challenging for some. Yet, I am elderly and had no problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing