We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Enjoyed this comfortable modern apartment in a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

3 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
2 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 1 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toowoomba Queensland AUSTRALIA
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne Australia
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
222GeeBee...
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Condo for a short visit to Boston”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I dont think that this condo would be suitable for 6 people, 4 would be pushing it. There were only two of us and it suited us perfectly.

The location was a bit of a hike to the orange line, particularly after a long day of walking. But Boston means lots of walking. The neighborhood was great., residential but really close to a major hospital, which made it a little noisy. Several really nice dining options close by, whole foods is close too.

The condo was bright and sunny, it has two really nice size bedrooms, the beds were really comfortable, laundry facilities were great. all of the appliances were bosch. The condo is very clean, the arrangements were easy, communication was terrific. I had a question upon arrival and I received a response almost immediately.

There was an outdoor space that was really nice, we didnt use it, but it has the coolest rooftop door.

Compared to a hotel this was a really great value and I would do this again, it was just so convenient and gave us so much more space and privacy.

The only negative thing was the stairs, lugging my ridiculous suitcase up four flights of stairs was a pain, I would recommend packing lighter and using the laundry facilities.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: i loved the condo, it felt very modern and urban.
Liked least: there were alot of stairs, pack light and use the laundry
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$158
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing