We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
emhla
Paris, France
2 reviews
“Spacious apartment in great location”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This was a great place to stay. We had plenty of room for four people. It was clean and the location was perfect. I liked everything. The only drawback was the noise coming from the street in the morning. Not sure if there was construction or what, but it was loud for a quiet street. I would stay here again for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Partch
Saskatoon
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful Property- Perfect Boston Location for Boston Marathon”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Beautiful looking, clean, safe, property in Back Bay area of Boston. Very quiet at night. Grocery store 1 blk away as is the subway line.
We walked to Fenway, the Museum of Fine Art and Boston Public Library.
It was very central for us as we came to run the Boston Marathon... three blks to package pickup and two blks from finish line.
Would highly recommend and if we are ever again in Boston, we will try and stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Centrally located, beautiful building, clean and Very Quiet!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherylr49
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was perfect for us...great location, very clean and comfortable. We walked to restaurants, shopping, and the T. It was in a very safe neighborhood. We will definitely stay there again when we're back in Boston,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lights were burned out in the kitchen when we got there but there was a lightbulb in the closet so we were able to fix it ourselves.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheri L
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The condo was in a great location, close to everything in the Back Bay area. Beautiful neighborhood, easy access to public transportation (T, Airport shuttle, etc.), Prudential Center, restaurants and shopping. Safe neighborhood. Condo was clean and well equipped but very 'sparse' decoration-wise. Décor was nice but not very homey/comfortable (no books, movies, 'things to do' like other VRBOs we've stayed in). Did not feel like we were staying in a home, felt more like a hotel. Would definitely recommend as a 'home base' if you plan to be busy (we were), but maybe not if you just want to lounge around at the condo.

Booking was really easy and they provided step by step directions with pictures, along with texts and follow ups. Only issues were 1) lockbox was stuck so we couldn't initially get key out (Kicked it and it worked and concierge helped), and 2) had no idea where to put the trash at end of trip. Had to stop a resident to ask (it was in the garage).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marianaca...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“excellent apartments”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

our stay was excellent !!!
the apartment was perfect, clean, comfortable and met our expectations
Thank you.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing