We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location,very safe, clean and furnished well”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
137 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 137 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dkclbi
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great location,very safe, clean and furnished well”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Pleasantly surprised how easy to get to. Well furnished and clean. Very safe. Beautiful garden and courtyards. Extremely comfortable beds. Would return again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duyen-Ang
1 review
“The best choice of staying in an apartment than hotel.”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I am happy and highly recommended this full furnished apartment to rent in Boston for your family vacation. It is an excellent location, close to the Metro Station (Prudential Station - Greenline toward Heath Street -E in case you take the Metro Station). Beautiful and quiet apartment and the neighborhood. Absolutely it is very cleaned. Safety and enjoyable environment. Closed to Star Market and huges shopping centers. You can walk around and enjoy the shopping. Closed to Boston Library Public Building and the Skywalk Observatory Building. Please do check it out.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon S
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed with my family for three nights.
We had great time the apartment was clean and at a great location close to the underground and shopping center.
There is a feel of a neighborhood
We would defenetly return when we will be in Boston again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jldm2016
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Rented the Garrison Square condo for a 4 night stay with my husband and 3 Adult Children. Great location in Back Bay - walkable to Fenway, shops, Freedom Trail and many restaurants. Did Uber for dinner a few times since we walked all day in 90+ degree weather.. Condo was located on Garrison St just off Huntington St - a little tricky to find the first time. Condo was clean with modern furnishings. Beds were lower to the ground and softer than we're used to, but we all slept well. Bathrooms weren't huge but clean with plenty of towels for all of us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little find in Boston”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Found this property online - didn't know what to expect although the location was perfect for our needs - myself, wife and two daughters 19 & 23 took a cruise along the St Lawrence Seaway from Montreal to Boston so needed somewhere to stay for a few days before flying home. Did not want a hotel as there is nowhere to crash after a long day sightseeing! It was great as Boston was experiencing higher than normal temperatures so we did spend more time than we expected in the property out of the midday sun! It was easy to book, easy to find and just the right size for the four of us. The apartment was located off the main road so quiet but close enough for a taxi rank, supermarket, hop on hop off bus stop and other attractions in Back Bay. Would certainly stay again and highly recommend. The only negative was the strength of the showers - a bit too weak for our liking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Showers
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbicanL...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really well placed and very pleasant apartment”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

These apartments are exceptionally well placed for both Newberry St, Prudential and Fenway Park - depending on what you want to do! Part of the Back Bay Area you feel like you are in old Boston - but you have access to all the new activities. We walked everywhere - including Shakespeare on the Common and the Red sox.
There were five of us so we had to use the sofa bed which I would say was really comfortable.
The whole place was clean, well resourced and the atmosphere was relaxed and hip.
Wifi was really good. Great to have some washing powder as well as a washing machine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and the right size for a family of four”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Two adults, two teenagers.

The only thing keeping me from giving this four stars are bad pillows and a very uncomfortable pull-out sofa bed my teenage son slept on.

If you're planning to stay in the Back Bay, this is a great location. It's close to the restaurants and shopping on Boylston and Newbury streets. Also was surprisingly close to Fenway Park. It's an easy mile walk to Fenway. Much faster than taking the T.

The place itself is very nice and has a great rooftop deck for enjoying a glass of wine in the evening.

We will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing