We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
122 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Business Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Pool
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Pool
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 122 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Aidy-Coul...
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic apartment, everything we needed was there. Close to all the places of interest. Clean, modern and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpleasure...
Texas City, Texas
1 review
“Excellent apartment excellent location”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here , stay Alfred was amazing an helping me check in , I would definitely stay here again with them . Great location everything was in walking distance . Dunkin' Donuts an tons of shopping right outside ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“They were very accomodating and letting us stay longer so my son could recover from his surgery.”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

660 Washington St, Boston, Ma. The condo felt like home. It was very helpful that we could extend our stay at the condo so I could take care of my son that had surgery at Tufts Medical Center.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry M
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, fully equipped, affordable apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This accommodation is located in the centre of Boston one block from the common and in easy walking distance of most tourist attractions, supermarkets and railway and bus stations. The apartment was spacious, clean, with all the kitchen facilities required for a family of five to eat in. Sufficient dish washing powder was supplied to get though a couple of days and laundry powder for three loads was provided. Our apartment on the 25th floor had excellent views over Back Bay and the common. The building had key tag entry to the lift lobby and a front desk that was staffed 24 hours a day. The apartment was the most spacious and best equipped accommodation we stayed at during our holiday in the USA and the lowest cost. Excellent value for money. Stay Alfred only leases some of the apartments in the building and does not operate the building reception.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BermudaPo...
St. George, Bermuda
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Really enjoyed the apartment and stay over Christmas. There were problems but they were handled. For example: Even though we were only given one set of keys, because we called and advised them they worked to get us an extra set cut and delivered.

Pros:
Great response from the Stay Alfred team and Concierge staff to any issues we reported.
Really good location with the wonderful Roche Bros supermarket in Downtown Crossing. A CVS and a Walgreens within 20 yards and a wine shop next door.
A nicely appointed, good sized, well laid out, clean apartment with sufficient cutlery, crockery, kitchenware, etc.
Good, clean and quiet gym and pool facilities.

Cons:
Would prefer a dining table versus a high table with tall stools.
Be careful if you are wearing slippers or socks. This place builds up static electricity like I've never seen before and we repeatedly zapped ourselves and each other!
The bedroom doors have button locks. Therefore if you let one swing into the wall they can inadvertently lock themselves from the inside when you pull them shut from the outside and you can't open them up. Can be frustrating if you've locked your toddler in there!!!

Overall very happy and would consider again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz S
1 review
“Great apartment in Downtown Boston”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing place to stay in Boston near all Boston must see locations, restaurants, drugs stores, theathers, landmarks. Great staff, clean, comfortable and cousy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poisondar...
Boston, Ma
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great apt and location”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

great location and apt. would stay again. comfortable beds. we wished local garages had daily rate for in/out access but rates were reasonable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing