We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, best location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Ktichen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Closet
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
ks1701201...
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
“Great apartment, best location!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Family of 5 just came back from a 4 days trip in Boston. So glad we booked Stay Alfred, the apartment was great. Nice layout, great views, confortable beds. Indoor pool was a plus for our kids ( 11, 8 and 4 years old). The location of the property is perfect, 3 minutes walk from Boston Common, 7 minutes walk from shops and supermarket, 12 minutes walk from Quincy Market.
Don't hesitate!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Yukon, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“All around great place and great location!!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved our stay at the Alfred. My friends were so pleased with the room, and all that was provided, location, accommodations, and cleanliness. We didn't have any issues, but our own, like remembering it wasn't a Hotel and we had to pick up our own towels. :) Really a wonderful experience and Boston was one of our favorite Cities so far. We would stay again, at any Alfred location. The cost was also very reasonable for the area. Thank You.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ron118
County Down, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family stay in boston”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent a few days in this spacious well kitted out apartment- more space than we needed. The location is very central, 1 block from boston common. We thoroughly enjoyed it, and felt safe despite the 'street life' on your doorstep.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunshines...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family of 5 spent 4 nights in this wonderful apartment in a great location. The apartment was clean, comfortable, well appointed and the location cannot be beat. There is absolutely no reason to have a car as the apartment is a few steps away from a T station and bus stop.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gocubuffs
Denver
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Property”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo is in a great location! Close walk to many attractions and restaurants! Fantastic property! Excellent service!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No place to hang towels in bathroom
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina C
Sloughhouse, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Traveled with my spouse, daughter, 2 college friends and 76 year old mother. It was great for all of us. Easy to walk to sites, food, entertainment, and easy to get Ubers. the gym facilities were great too. Pool looked very inviting, but we did not have time to use.
We really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F5025KDka...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved staying here. The location was great - we loved being so close to Boston Public Gardens. It was an easy walk to Copley Square and Fanueil Hall. The building staff were very friendly and helpful. The condo itself was spacious and comfortable and well equipped. The view from the balcony was very nice. We would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing