We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer/Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop BBQ
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Coffee Bar
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Roby T
1 review
“good apartment”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

good apartment, just the location of 2nd bedroom not suitable, and heater not work well for 2nd bedroom

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSDaia
Gloucester, Massachusetts
1 review
“Quiet, comfortabl and convenient to my destination.”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Found this to be a less hectic and more comfortable stay during my convention at the Boston Convention Center. Close to where I needed to be and close to so many restaurants! South Station is close by for connections to Greater Boston and a short cab ride to Logan Airport if needed.

I would stay there again without a single question or a moment's hesitation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punky1_13
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Absolutely stylish with an extraordinary view”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Furnished with taste, very clean and spacious, comfortable beds and bathrooms, Absolutely amazing: the view out of the ceilinghigh windows on Boston's skyline. It was really a pleasure to stay in this apartment. Very relaxing with every comfort. We would have liked to stay longer and next time in Boston we will definitely stay there again. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. We liked the neighborhoods, too with its nice cafés and restaurants.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill G
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Dr”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Everything as described. Clean, well appointed. Silver Line from the airport stops nearby.
Good location; easy access to the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabella...
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Fantastic accomodation and great location. Some excellent restaurants near by (try Row 34!!) and easy access to transport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leona W
Rhiwderin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Fantastic location to downtown, restaurants and our conference venue. Clean and comfortable with very good wifi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simpsonmo...
Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Ft Point, South Boston, Better than a Hotel”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We chose the rental because of family living in this neighborhood. Harbor Walk is steps away. Great restaurants minutes away, several coffee shops. Boston Tea Party Museum and Children's Museum very close.
Unit came with parking in the building, we did not have a car. Walked just about every where. Uber is an app touch away.

Our unit 15th floor had two nice size bed rooms. Hide bed, not used by us but did not look like it would be comfortable. Furniture in living area looked nice but cheaply made. Our unit overlooked a large postal service parking lot but it also faced the direction of our family.
Lounge,fitness area, common space on 20th floor provided a beautiful view of Boston Harbor.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing