We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location! Walked to the Freedom Trail...”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Washer & Dryers
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Laura1080...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect location! Walked to the Freedom Trail & North End”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The suite was spacious and clean. The views are beautiful. We had 6 adults staying for 10 days and found the accomidations terrific. We cooked lots of meals in the suite. The cooking utensils were limited but we were able to make due. Having 3 bathrooms was nice. Beds were all very comfortable with nice bedding. The furniture lacked the support I would have liked but the rest of the group did ok with it. I would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
“Excellent apartment with full suite of amenities in the heart of Boston”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location of this apartment was very close to our office and had enough bedrooms for all of our guests. The apartment was clean, comfortable and the full suite of amenities was a really nice touch for our team. Would definitely come back when staying in Boston again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda P
1 review
“This place was perfect!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was perfect for a gathering of 7 of us. Plenty of room for everyone, clean, and all of the amenities of a hotel stay. We were able to walk easily to most of the places downtown and take a short T ride out to Fenway. Working with Stay Alfred was very easy and we did not have any issues. This apartment is on the top floor of a high-rise apartment building and had amazing views of the city!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conceicao...
Sintra, Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“3 days in Boston”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great time. Friendly people. Good atmosphere. The weather was bad and spoiled our plans of walk and enjoy the streets. The appartements were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1099bookk...
Quechee, Vermont
1 review
“Great location and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Awesome view from the 33rd floor overlooking the city. Comfy apartment for the 6 of us. Great location near the T and Quincy Marketplace and the North End. Very happy I came across the ad online to stay at Longfellow Place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarekP57
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is simply perfect. Great location, small shop located just a few steps from the apartment, few minutes of walking from bars, restaurants, subway, city center or TD Garden. A lot of space for 7 people, amazing view from 36th floor, it's really quiet in the property.

The apartments do not provide luggage storage. I'm aware that the building reception is not dedicated to the Stay Alfred only, but it would be nice if travelers would be allowed to leave the luggage at the reception for couple of hours. Parking slot would be also a nice to have. The apartment is a bit expensive. But we were informed about all of those things in advance, so it wasn't a surprise. Despite that, I would definitely recommend this property to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew G
1 review
“Beautiful View with Central Location”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Apartment provided a beautiful view of the entire city of Boston, past Quincy market and South Boston to all the way out past Fenway Park -- absolutely gorgeous!

The apartment was clean and all bedrooms had plenty of space. Check-in and check-out process was very simple and listing manager was very helpful.

Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing