We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Laundry Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kristakea...
Middletown, Delaware
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Conveniently located. Spacious rooms. I would recommend this apartment to anyone spending more than a night in Boston

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deavitt
Windsor, Canada
1 review
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Clean, professional and friendly!
Have already recommended to friends and family!
We loved that we could walk wherever we wanted.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lloyd A
1 review
“Cool Place with an Awesome View”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed at this apartment for a week and at first we were a little skeptical, but it turned out awesome. The views were perfect and the apartment itself was spectacular. The only problem was parking, you have to pay as you go in and out of the public lot that charges by the hour. Even with the parking it was affordable and worth the money. We will definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosieAve
1 review
“Boston Nights”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The overall stay of the apartment was great! The view was amazing and the cleanliness was noticeable.

The only issues we encountered was the heat in living room blew out cold air and the shower in the master bedroom had trouble getting hot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global434...
1 review
“Great location, lots of space, place needs some improvement”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The location was great for access to the North End and Faneuil and Boston Markets. Nice nigh rise building with a balcony. Very spacious. One problem: the sofa bed was so uncomfortable that the woman sleeping in it couldn't sleep very well. We didn't expect plush, but we expected better.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lissaruss
Cabot, Arkansas
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My husband and I traveled with another couple so the apartment was the perfect size. It is in a wonderful location to go and see Boston - we walked everywhere or took the tube (subway). The apartment was nice and clean with beautiful views.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane S
Steens, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Guest”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Having never been to Boston, I relied on the info for the condo as to location to historical sites. This place was fantastic. Location was great. I would definitely recommend staying here. The employees of Stat Alfred were great to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing